Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
131 Red Roof Drive
Charlotte, NC 20217

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaritza from Coatesville, PA
June 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing I didn't even stay and they charged my anyways spoke to the manager and he said he was going to send me back my money and I didn't even get half of it back,very upset, with the lack of communication, even when I called to cancel it
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was ok, easy freeway access
It was disgustingly dirty, absolutely had not been cleaned. First room was dilapidated, floor strewn with beer caps,ashes. Second room was hardly cleaner. Cigarette butts crammed into crevices in bathroom. Deplorable.
Couple
Travis from Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like room color
air condition lou¿d
Couple
Gloria from Garner, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Proximity to meeting location.
Handicapped room still had bathtub, but it was lower than normal. Towels were very thin and very small. Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
Sasha from Fayetteville, NC
April 28, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Nasty

Nasty

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Grayling, MI
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I was unable to get a first floor room my husband is handicapped they said they were full but next morning several rooms on the first floor was open
Business Traveler
Michael from Anderson, SC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room having insects and cockroaches
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Morganton, NC
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to were we were going
The sheets werent clean and the room had roaches
Reviews of Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.