Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
131 Red Roof Drive
Charlotte, NC 20217

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sasha from Fayetteville, NC
April 28, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Nasty

Nasty

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Grayling, MI
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I was unable to get a first floor room my husband is handicapped they said they were full but next morning several rooms on the first floor was open
Business Traveler
Michael from Anderson, SC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
April 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room having insects and cockroaches
Solo Traveler
Tiffany from Morganton, NC
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to were we were going
The sheets werent clean and the room had roaches
Couple
Angelena from Bradford, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The most comfortable bed. The room was pretty and clean. Allowed for a later check out.
We arrived rather late in the night, and the office is locked. You have to speak to the concierge through a glass ticket booth set up. It made me wonder if the area isn't safe, which was scary. But everything was well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price
It was in a bad part of town. There were people living in the hotel with dogs and cooking meals. There were tenants living there at a "monthly" rate because they had no other means of housing. I felt unsafe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great, the price was great, and the room was as described.
There was a Roach in the microwave, I asked the front desk not come in the room my first day there and they did, and the room smelled of cheap perfume. The cable channels were limited, free Wi-Fi had issues, and bigger towels would have been appreciated.
Couple
Ramona from Rocky Mount, VA
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel. Pictures are very deceiving.
The motel was dirty. Rented rooms to a lot of homeless people. The smell of marijuana was all in the halls. We did not feel safe. I will not evet stay here again or reccomend to any one else

This hotel was awful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

It's the cheapest place. But it works. And everything was fine (although there was only 1 towel and 1 washcloth, so I had to request more, but what do you expect for under---- bucks?).

Reviews of Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Charlotte Coliseum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.