Motel 6 Centralia

Motel 6 Centralia

Motel 6 Centralia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1310 Belmont Avenue
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Centralia in Centralia

# 4 of 7 hotels in Centralia
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Hood River, OR
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We have quit using Motel 6 but needed a one night unit and this one worked out quite well. The fellow at the desk spoke our language and was more then ready to make sure we had a good room. It was the best for any Motel 6 that I know of.
Group Traveler
Ron from Lynnwood, WA
April 9, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
worst rooms i have ever come across in my life
extreamly dirty and smelled really bad
Group Traveler
Brenda from Toledo, OR
March 23, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
It was very close to the sports hub
My reservation was messed up, they didn't have me down for the type of room I requested. They wanted to charge me extra for everything. The room was dirty, found clothes from previous guest in bed.
Couple
Brenda from St Helens, OR
December 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It did not have a fridge
Solo Traveler
Shuhui from San Francisco, CA
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from Centralia, WA
August 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
I was not happy at all with my stay and I had to stay two nights
One at check we didn't get our room until 6pm because they had to clean it still ! Two even with a six hour late check in due to cleaning our bathroom had flood all over the floor they moved us to a two bed none smoking didn't tell us it was none smoking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Dog friendly, cheap, clean, and comfortable.Helpful and courteous staff.
Couldn't get on the Wi Fi after paying for it but they did give me a full refund which was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Liberty Lake, WA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The swimming pool
The ants in the room. The vomit on the steps.The having to pay for Internet by the day and by the # of devices used.
Melissa from Spokane, WA
August 13, 2015
8.0
We showed up at 2 am the clerk was perky and nice plus noon check out
No shampoo and conditioner And it's hard to get into

We enjoyed staying there and it's around something to eat gas stores

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
August 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
No shampoo no hairdryer in a double bed or somebody was in a wheelchair with his wife They have an air cool system not individual room air conditioning
Reviews of Motel 6 Centralia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.