Motel 6 Casa Grande

Motel 6 Casa Grande

Motel 6 Casa Grande Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4965 South Sunland Gin Road
Eloy, AZ 85131

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Casa Grande in Casa Grande

# 10 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Casa Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Casa Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Clea from Bagdad, AZ
August 3, 2015
They are in the process of updating and upgrading the rooms as well as painting the exterior. It is nice and cleanly refreshed.
Couple
Bernardo from Corcoran, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The pool
They had poor customer service and the rooms where dirty never going to stay again
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 11, 2015
2.0
The price was OK.
This is a busy intersection and a busy motel.

Rooms are maybe clean, but not exceptional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff!
Wifi NOT included (costs about 3$ extra per day). Although my room was non smoking, the smoke came through the vents and I woke up with irritated nose and throat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
1) Towels need to be replaced. 2) address is not correct.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff tried to assist us with the smoking situation once we got to the hotel -- they gave me a solution to spray on the carpet and curtains. But, they had no more non-smoking rooms.
Lots of reasons for disliking this hotel. 1. I was given a smoking room when I booked a non-smoking room -- I have asthma. 2. I had to take my inhaler twice so I could breathe, but was short of breath while in the room. 3. The toilet was badly stained.

4. The bed was so hard that we tossed and turned all night so that our backs would not hurt. 5. I had to keep a blanket from my car over my nose and mouth to keep from breathing in the smoke -- hardly slept all night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadows Of Dan, VA
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weed, CA
January 13, 2014
10.0
Size of room and the fact the walls were as hear throught as most hotel 6's
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Surprise, AZ
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the friendly staff and the fact that there was access to a loves trucks top, Arby's and a baskin robins within walking distance. Also a nice litte Mexican food restaurant in the parking lot. We did not eat there cause we had brought our own food.
The front desk area smelled of cigarette smoke. I thought there would be a microwave in the room. Turns out they are only for the weekly rooms. They let us use the one in the office though.

Over all I thought the motel was nice and clean considering its a truck stop motel I the middle of no wear. We felt safe and enjoyed our stay. I would stay hear again for sure. And next time would like to try the Mexican food restaurant that was adjacent. Also the pool looked inviting however at the time we stayed it was to cold to get in. :^)

Reviews of Motel 6 Casa Grande
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.