Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Motel 6 Carlsbad South in Carlsbad

Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Motel 6 Carlsbad South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
750 Raintree Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad South in Carlsbad

# 22 of 34 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Duarte, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool until I got a rash from fiber glass in the pool.
The fact that they only offered coffee in the morning I have been ti others and they have offered much more for a lesser price.

I want my money back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Sonora, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Long Beach, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff at check in was awesome although housekeeping didn't come by once during our 2 night stay. Also we called the front desk to order us a cab in which he obviously hung up and chose to ignore this task because our cab was not scheduled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Visalia, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and practical. Great location.
The hotel key wouldn't work and I had to go to the office twice to get it reprogrammed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice, simple and close to theme parks
need more comfortable beds.

It did its job, clean, nice...nothing fancy but great for the price and location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from North Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms.
No.

Very close to beach and shopping. Clean and friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Anna from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was handy. The price was great.
There was not ample places to put our bags. Water pressure was slow. We would have liked the option of having a small refrigerator and would have paid more for that.

We use to stay at a Motel 6 in Oceanside right on the 101. We loved that location but noticed it had been sold. Too bad! Wish you had locations closer to the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Vail, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is about--- cheaper per night compared to other hotels right next door. As long as you don't need a fridge, couch, or hair dryer. Family of 5 made it work.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Temecula, CA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing I asked for a quit room they have me a room by the freeway. asked them to to the room next to me to be keep it down nothing happen. I checked a few hours later and slept in my car
nothing I asked for a quit room they have me a room by the freeway. asked them to to the room next to me to be keep it down nothing happen. I checked a few hours later and slept in my car

never stay there again

Senior Travelers
Rick from Naramata, Canada
February 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Pet friendly, and a nice safe location, room was clean.

Hotel desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is pet friendly.

Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad South
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg