Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Motel 6 Carlsbad South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
750 Raintree Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad South in Carlsbad

See Most Popular hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pedro from Lemon Grove, CA
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price Location Clean
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Montclair, CA
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location just off the 5 freeway was great.
Both beds had dirty sheets (large stains). I told the front desk and they came by to replace, but I shouldn't have to request that. The beds should always be clean. Also a lot of guests had their dogs eating on the beds and didn't pick up after them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Tuba City, AZ
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Extra blankets were not available.
Solo Traveler
James from Palm Springs, CA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and attractively decorated, staff was very friendly
Even though it was a non smoking room the room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Newark, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and the service at the front desk was good. The lady even allowed us to cancel the rest of our stay on short notice without a fee understanding how unhappy we were. She was very helpful.
2 rooms reserved had: lots of mold in the bathrooms, severe water damage on the ceiling in one room, the hardwood floors and the rack holding towels were very dirty, absolutely no amenities so we cancelled after only one night moving to Best Western :)
Kakin from Peoria, AZ
July 27, 2015
no tooth paste or brushes, no shampoo or conditioner , first motele I stayed at that did not supply that for as much as we paid for the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Las Vegas, NV
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to beach, stores, theme park, ample parking. Nice location.
Everything was fine and I would definitely stay and referr others there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Hayward, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is great, easy access from freeway , really close to the beach and Legoland , just remember is a MOTEL so bring you shampoo and don't expect coffe maker, or any small apliances, room are can a small, but work perfect for a busy day
the towels are horrible,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharel from Mililani, HI
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the orice
Water shut off for 2 hours
Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.