Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6117 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

# 16 of 34 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Ridgecrest, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location to the things we had gone to do was fantastic!
Our bathroom toilet leaked, luckily my husband was able to fix the float and solve the problem. Our bathroom and room had black hair all over the floors and none of us have black hair, so we wondered about the cleanliness of the whole room.

Ridiculous to have to pay for wi-fi. So many hotels offer it free and then only one person in the room could use it at a time and you had to re-enter the password if someone else used it after you. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariano from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mangilao, GU
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was as pictured and maintained well during our stay
The pool was filthy. The internet code had to be obtained daily for an extra fee.

Great location and very safe. Extremely nice staff. You get what yo u pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and location
No breakfast, no alarm clock and no tissues in the room. This is all petty think that we take for granted until their not around to use. It's was not a big deal. The room was clean and most importantly I felt safe!

The motel was fine, the beds were ok but definitely bring pillows, 1 motel pillow is not enough:(

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Denver, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I disliked the fact that they did not have refrigerators or microwaves in the room. I have been to hotels off the same quality and have had those features in the rooms. No printer services. I asked for assistance in printing a paper they said no printer.

Good staff, friendly, easy access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pauline from San Fransico, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked their heated pool. My kids enjoy the pool and im at peace that i know they not cold enough to catch colds
We were check in a bit late already. We were there a 4:00pm and expecting that we would get our room right away. But they were ready by 5:30. Its an hr and half of waiting outside with kids

It was next to the freeway. So you can hear the passing cars at night

Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
June 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Newark, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and cleanliness
The room is tiny. Not to much space and no "DO NOT DISTURB" SIGN.
Business Traveler
Lorna from Palmdale, CA
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Proximity to location that I needed,price was ok!
Other guest harassing us to jump their car, police presence made us uncomfortable. And had to contact front desk to call upstairs unit to stop making so much noise at 1:00 am I was exhausted.

Overall was a clean unit.

Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad East
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg