Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6117 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

# 15 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andreana from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The only thing I enjoyed about this hotel was it's proximity to Lego land.
The hotel didn't have any roll away beds and it was super compact, like a large tent with a toilet. You had to pay for internet usage per device.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, AZ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms were clean.
There was no microwave or refrigerator in our room and when I asked about it they told me it was an extra charge but there were none available. When you book online it should tell you that you have the option to have these items or not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Franscio, CA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was in a convenient location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The floor (Hard wood) was not clean. There was hair on the floor. There was nothing in the room about what the motel offered and where they were located on the premises (Vending machines, laundry room, ice machine, swimming pool). No iron for clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Fresno, CA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great
We asked for a non smoking and we got a smoking room it smelled so bad...never again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from South Gate, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. Definitely choosing this hotel on my next visit.
It would've been better to have Wi-Fi already included with the room without the required extra fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Gardena, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbi from Clifton, AZ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the hotel was in a very nice area, the staff was courteous and very helpful
the room had a bad odor and they didn't have roll away beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Israel from Freedom, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Everything was fine

Great location, great price, clean, great staff, everything met my standards

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latonya from Bakersfield, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to beach ,shopping ,legoland
Too close to freeway way to noisey
Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad East
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.