Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6117 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

# 17 of 31 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Los Angeles, CA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I placed an order for a double bed room but got a one king size bed room instead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, NY
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Very old, outdated. Air conditioner made room smell musty. Sheets not changed everyday. Advertised Price for room dropped $40.00 on 7/4 from $-- that I was charged to $--, staff refused to adjust my charges. Will not stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing I liked was it's close proximity to Legoland.
The room was a "nonsmoking" room that smelled like an ashtray dipped in urine. It was the dirtiest room I have ever stayed in. The beds smelled like urine. The towels had holes in them. The door entering the room did not close all the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing everything was poor will never stay at a motel 6 again.
Solo Traveler
Jerome from San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Lost reservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosenda from San Bernardino, CA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is good. The service we got was awful. Gave us the wrong key and entered a room that was taken by a couple.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Excellent location, 5-10 minutes from legoland
2 cars got their windows broken into, dirty floors and tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Closeness to legoland
How they keep track of rooms that they rent out. We paid for 2 rooms, 2 nights each and got woke up at 2am with pounding on the doors and phone calls. Very upsetting and tired for our activities planned that day. Don't think we will be staying here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susana from Compton, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything was awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvette from Salem, OR
February 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The quick access to I-5, quiet place
Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad East
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.