Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Motel 6 Carlsbad East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6117 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92011

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Carlsbad East in Carlsbad

# 15 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Carlsbad East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Carlsbad East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Sahaurita, AZ
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Easy to find
One of the rooms had a dirty shower

Not bad for the price not not great either

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had 2 dogs with us and there is convenient places to walk them.
Some dog owners didn't pick up after their dogs. The grass was pretty poopie in places. I wish they would keep the grounds cleaner.
Couple
Ann from Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nicer than I expected. Very welcoming staff. The room was immaculate.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Bad smell in the room & bed bugs on bed, I didn't sleep & have bites all over my body. When I tried telling the staff at check out I was ignored

I would not stay there again & would not recommend it. I am looking to report the bed bugs issue with the health department

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was very close to our destination, Legoland.
Free Wi-Fi was advertised, however, a charge of $2.99 a day was necessary for it's use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff is nice
1.Bed is toooooooooooooooooooooooooooo small,and only one in a room. Travellers here are mostly families with children, it defnitely can't accommodate. 2. WIFI is NOT free, it happened!!!!! 3. Too noisy, next to the I5. I heared the traffic all night

too sad to say a word

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Apache Junction, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location by all the beaches was nice and right next to the freeway to hop on. It's kinda in a residential area that is very nice so felt safe.
The bathroom was tiny and the pool was also tiny. Paying for Wi-Fi was dumb and should always be free. A fridge in the room would have been a big plus too.

The way Motel 6 is reinventing their rooms is great, felt nice and clean. Pet friendly which is good but had fake wood floors and I heard my dog walking around all night so think about bringing your dog if this would bother you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean
Price because if comic con

If on vacation it would have been great. On business so my expectations are higher

Couple
Daniel from Imperial Beach, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Ridgecrest, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Carlsbad East
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Carlsbad East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg