Motel 6 Canton

Motel 6 Canton

Motel 6 Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3001 North Trade Days Boulevard
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Canton in Canton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Canton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean, newly remodeled.
No coffee in lobby as promised, not enough towels, flat pillows
Couple
Richard from Orange, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close to Canton Flea Market
Killed 4 roaches in room - not sure about going to sleep for fear of roach crawling on us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bozeman, MT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I THINK IT WAS GREAT PLACE !
Solo Traveler
Carrie from Norman, OK
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't stay. Was charged though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was really helpful and accommodating and room was really clean,
Parking was scarce
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, AR
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean Room Good bed
Quirky deal you have to turn on a switch to get electricity to the television. Too tired to bother anyone about tv not working but got email saying they would have explained had I called the front desk?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to Trade Days
Room had a smell that would not go away even when cracking the windows. The bathroom and sink area had hair all in it.

For the price you pay I expected a clean environment. Will not stay here again.

Group Traveler
Megan from Tomball, TX
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Along with being close to Trade Days, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice, clean, and modern the room looked. Plus, free coffee!
No, I'll definitely be booking this hotel again next time I'm in Canton.

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and modern, and it was close to Trade Days and restaurants. I will definitely be booking here next time I'm in Canton.

Group Traveler
Rita from Oakdale, LA
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location courtesy of staff cleanliness
No

Awesome experience

Connie from Blum, TX
June 17, 2014
6.0
The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean, and had the necessity items we needed to make our stay complete.
Reviews of Motel 6 Canton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.