Motel 6 Canton

Motel 6 Canton

Motel 6 Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3001 North Trade Days Boulevard
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Canton in Canton

# 2 of 7 hotels in Canton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gerard from San Antonio, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quick check in, fair location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fort Worth, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very accommodating, and the room was rather nice. Good location.
No breakfast in the morning. The beds were rather uncomfortable.
Couple
Wendy from Diana, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is newly remodeled, so its very clean. The one desk attendant remembers me, so thats nice.
Nothing
Misti from Ennis, TX
May 20, 2016
9.0
The staff are extremely nice! I hardly ever stay @ Motel 6 but hotels are limited in Canton... I was pleasantly surprised.... I will return...
Only 1 more towels😄
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, TX
May 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
This motel has been remodeled, is now clean and sleek. Close to downtown, and the interstate.
Management was very reserved
Couple
Roberto from Spring Branch, TX
March 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location, price, staff friendliness
Couple
Jennifer from Eustace, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms are nice and clean
You definitely want to reserve the room online. When there are special events in the area, the manager jacks the rates up tremendously.
Senior Travelers
Dr. Donna from Beaver, OK
October 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
I called and inquired about my reservation and the man told me I didn't have a reservation I tried to cancel but I didn't have a reservation come to find out I did have a reservation and they charged me because I didn't show up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good basic accommodations for a very reasonable price.
Rooms are being redecorated and there was no draw space in the room. I don't know if this is permanent or if the room was in process of being refurnished.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Tomah, WI
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The motel was easy to find, very nice and clean. Really liked the fact that there was non-carpeted floors. The room was quiet and on the ground level. The staff were very pleasent and very helpful with everything I asked.
Reviews of Motel 6 Canton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.