Motel 6 Canoga Park

Motel 6 Canoga Park in Winnetka

Motel 6 Canoga Park

Motel 6 Canoga Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
7132 De Soto Ave
Canoga Park, CA 91303

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Canoga Park in Winnetka

# 3 of 4 hotels in Winnetka
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Canoga Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Canoga Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room had newer items and a new bathroom with wood floors.
The initial price per night for the size of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jasmin from Canoga Park, CA
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel staff respected the do not disturb, and my pets where very much welcomed.
Parking was a hassle.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Pahrump, NV
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The office is always staffed. Good lighting in parking lot.
Not enough washing machines.

This was a good place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kate from Nedlands, CA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean and fine for the price.
Toilet didnt work well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was affordable, close to public transportation, was cleaned daily, had a very good selection of available TV channels and once they fixed their internet problems, their internet connections were great.
The security was not great, the room was not very quiet when the adjoining rooms were occupied. The room was a little small and the bed was old and not very comfortable.

The hotel was actually much better than I expected. Once they fixed the internet system it was better than most hotel I havw stayed at. The hotels location made it easy to get around by public transportation and the room was cleaned daily. The cleaning crew was very good and quick to get the room ready to be used. The hotel desk clerks were helpfull when needed. The hotel has virtually no security and the rooms are accessed from the street. There always seemed to be people walking around after dark and my door was check at least twicwe while I was there. If the hotel upgraded some of their facilities it could be a much better value. The laundry room consisted of 1 washer and dryer which did not appear to be in very good shape. Overall the hotel was better than I expected and with a little work could be a very good value. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
This hotel was affordable for overnight accommodations. A fridge and microwave are provided.
The Parking lot was very limited in spaces. We had a visitor our first morning there warning us of "needles" he left laying around after injecting himself with insulin. The shower/toilet room was spartan, no fixtures.

After the incident with a morning stranger, we decided to cancel our remaining nights. My family did not feel safe. The staff was more than courteous with checking us in, even when we arrived very light in the night. When we decided to check out early, we were treated very well by the morning staff.

Couple
Robert from Woodland Hills, CA
February 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pimps and hoes everywhere I would never go there if the room was free.
Group Traveler
Reyad from Elk Grove, CA
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Didn't like one of the worst stays at a hotel ever. Never again
The staff is horrible

It's a cheap hotel I don't know why I stayed there, it wasn't the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
price, convenience, location
pillows and mattress lumpy pretty noisy at times

All in all it worked out well for us. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Motel 6 Canoga Park
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg