Motel 6 Buttonwillow North

Motel 6 Buttonwillow North in Buttonwillow

Motel 6 Buttonwillow North

Motel 6 Buttonwillow North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
20638 Tracy Avenue
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Buttonwillow North in Buttonwillow

# 3 of 4 hotels in Buttonwillow
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Buttonwillow North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Buttonwillow North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Buttonwillow North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Costa Mesa, CA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and efficient during the check-in and check-out process. The location was good and the water was soft.
The mattress was hard as a rock and had hard lumps. The only toiletries provided were two bars of soap. One set of very thin towels was provided; the bath towel would barely be adequate for a toddler. No clock or radio in the room. No hair dryer.

I chose this motel for the price; not for luxury. I needed a place to get a good night's sleep during a trip. The sleep didn't happen because of the horrible mattress. If I had to stay here again, I would bring a thick sleeping bag to put on top of the mattress. My travel companion who can normally sleep anywhere also couldn't sleep because of the mattress.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very dirty. There was a bug fogger sitting on the TV when I got there. The room smelled like it had just went off.
Couple
Richard from Kelseyville, CA
April 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. This was a rest stop between NorCal and Vegas.
It was 95 degrees. The room faced the hot setting sun AND THE AIR CONDITIONER DID NOT WORK. It was a very warm night in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean but had to pay 3.99$ for wifi that did not work And there was no morning coffee in the lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Yreka, CA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Just needed to get off the freeway and spend the night. It was convenient and we got a great deal using Priceline.
We just needed a bed, a bathroom, and a TV. So, it was perfect.

Perfect for our purpose, which was to break up the drive, get a good night's sleep, and then head back on the road.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foresthill, CA
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price was great, and I felt safe and comfortable.
For the price, it was fine. A more expensive hotel would offer better bedding/mattress.

All was fine.

James from Poway, CA
October 7, 2013
8.0
Fast, courtesy service, ample parking, clean and comfortable room.
No
Couple
Sharon from Chowchilla, CA
October 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
The refrigerator worked.
As a handicap person, who contacted the hotel in advance to request a first floor room, I was disturbed that the second floor room I actually received was probably the furthest room possible.

The hotel was dingy, shabby, the bed sucked and the service was non-existent. I cannot be recompensed enough for the chest pains that I suffered because of your insensitive rude and uncaring clerk. I consider myself lucky that I did not suffer another heart attack. If I could give a zero rating for this experience - I would have. Clearly, Hotel 6 does not give a damn about their handicap patrons. I deserve an apology for the cavalier way I was treated. And so does the other patron who was ahead of me. If you are not a truck driving man - you can kiss any hope of service at this hotel good bye. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jeff from Willits, CA
June 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
affordable and a nice swimming pool with no 'Marco Polo' kids
bed brokenn down, smoking on premis

one of two Motel 6 in area, older and a bit tired with bed. Is affordable

Sarah from Richmond, CA
April 10, 2012
5.0
Cheap and clean. What I expected.
No shampoo provided!

Phone didn't work, stinky smell outside the motel. Clean, quiet fire being near the highway. Weird there was 2 motel 6'a in the turn of button willow. Maybe try the other one, looked a bit newer. All around fine hotel for being on a road trip.

Reviews of Motel 6 Buttonwillow North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Buttonwillow North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg