Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central

Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central in Buttonwillow

Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central

Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
20645 Tracy Avenue
Buttonwillow, CA 93206

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central in Buttonwillow

# 4 of 4 hotels in Buttonwillow
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Porterville, CA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The decorations
It was a diaper in the back of the refrigerator
Couple
James from Tucson, AZ
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient on and off from freeway. Price was reasonable relative to other freeway motels. Bar fridge and microwave were unexpected plus. Bed was comfortable, flat screen TV. Room size was good.
Nothing

There are many dated motels along I5, most in need of a renovation and overpriced because they know you need them when you are on a trip with limited nearby options. However, this hotel is very nice by Motel 6 standards offering features not normally available. I highly recommend for a reasonably priced overnight stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean room. Friendly front desk. Easy check-in and check-out. Free wi-fi and free parking. Very convenient to fast food and less than 10 miles from Buttonwillow Raceway Park.
Freeway noise (my room was facing freeway). WiFi was slow. Patch of yellowed plastic in tub.

Ask for room not facing the freeway.

Group Traveler
Loreena from Burlington, WA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Homer, AK
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked that our room had a fridge and microwave. Staff was was friendly and willing to do all they could to make our stay a great one :)
Pool was a little dingy. Sheet grade and towel grade were lower quality. No shampoo ready in bathroom.

Excellent deal for the price. Will definitely stay again if needing a hotel in Buttonwillow!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I didn't get to stay because when I arrived, they had sold out despite my reservation. I did get a room at the other Motel 6 in Buttonwillow (different ownership) at a similar price, but it was very annoying that they didn't hold a room for me.
I didn't get to stay there. My reservation was made very late (9pm PST on day of arrival) so maybe they forgot to put it into the system.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The sheets were dirty and unwashed, room was not clean.

The rooms smell and are unwashed.

Reviews of Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Buttonwillow Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg