Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester in Colchester

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
74 South Park Drive
Burlington, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester in Colchester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vincent from Rocky Hill, CT
July 8, 2014
10.0
Price was good. They offer smoking rooms!!!
No fridge or microwave but was a smoking room!

Great place to stay while on a trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levant, ME
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
location, cleanliness
lack of amenities offered in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
We believe the staff simply lied to cover up their incompetence.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The sheets and pillow cases were very rough, not soft at all. they either should use some fabric softener, or buy better, higher thread count sheets/pillow cases. Had I know I might have brought my own pillow. Otherwise everything was great.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Cincinnati, OH
May 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean, price was right, service good, (stopped up tub was taken care of promptly)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleton, VT
May 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
Mgr/moyel refunding part of room fee because of our dissatisfaction.
Room was not as represented. Bed was a double, not a queen. No other rooms available to switch. Ashtrays in the room. Was not non-smoking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, NY
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, VT
December 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is nestled right between a couple fast food restaurants along with a nice Italian restaurant all within a stones throw. The value of this room was great

I really like this hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, and the price
No hair dryer or microwave or mini fridge

This hotel is great for those times when you need a cheap place to stay. They offer coffee and tea in the lobby area but they use powder milk. yuck! The bed are nice and firm, the rooms are spacious. The shower was not that great, the water pressure is really low. But I managed to rinse my hair. I would stay there again just because it was a cheap stay. My purpose was to shop for Black Friday sales so my $$ was for the shopping not the hotel. There is a Mc Donalds and Burger King right in walking distance. The hotel charges for Wifi 2.99/day. I went to McDonalds and set up my laptop there. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
value and proximity to shopping area
the beds could be more updated (ie: not to comfy) and the fact that there is no breakfast included.
Reviews of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg