Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
74 South Park Drive
Burlington, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester in Colchester

# 6 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Need new bed sheets and comforters...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
December 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Nashua, NH
October 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
To many homeles people staying there and partying
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, VT
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
The charge for internet at an already higher cost for stay at a one star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms look trendy.
No free wifi.

Easy to get to and from location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location for my stay with restaurants next door to walk to.
There was a group of drunken young men a few doors down from me swearing profusely in the hallway and extremely loud music being played well in to the evening. I called the front desk but they did nothing to intervene so I had to call the local police.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Harpswell, ME
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Poor management response to issues raised regarding load and profane guests
Couple
Christina from Naugatuck, CT
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff
I have no complaints...we will be back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Tisbury, MA
August 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The manager was very nice. He had just transferred from Brattleboro and gave us good travel tips., the room was mostly clean , and it was very close to burlington.
There was a stain on the bed spread, and there were no amenities like a mini fridge or pens, shampoo, etc. also more pillows would be nice .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnet, VT
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was convenient to where we were going.The front desk staff was friendly and tried to be as accommodating as possible.
We discovered bugs in our bed!!! Would never stay here again!
Reviews of Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Burlington - Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.