Hotels in Braintree

Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree

Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree

Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
125 Union Street
Braintree 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree in Braintree

# 4 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Oliver from Waterville, VT
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Motel 6 is 2 minutes by foot to the MBTA. It is 2 minutes to the South East Expressway.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Quincy, MA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham Heights, MA
March 1, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Boston, MA
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was clean, quiet, and located just a short walk to stores and public transportation.
no

I thought the motel 6 was overall a nice place to spend my weekend. Check-in was fast, my room was ready and clean, and it was very quiet making it the perfect place for me to relax and enjoy my weekend.

Xiao from Halifax, Canada
November 15, 2013
5.0
neat to the train
almost everything in the room

the price is too high for its quality

Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 13, 2013
10.0
it was clean & quiet, and close to public transportation.
no,

it is a very nice motel that is located close to shops, public transpotation, and restaurants. it's clean, and quiet and overall it makes for an enjoyable stay. i'd give it at least 4 stars,

Solo Traveler
Romayne from Belmar, NJ
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
No hassles.
I paid for wifi and it never worked with the pass ode given
Group Traveler
Janay from Schenectady, NY
November 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How the clean the room was and the fact that it had a washer and dryer was great
Couple
Adam from Bristol, CT
October 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Police all over the parking lot. Stains and hairs on the beds. Kids in the hotel room next to us partying and smashed a hotel window. Recieved a refund and left to stay at a different hotel.

Police all over the parking lot. Stains and hairs on the beds. Kids in the hotel room next to us partying and smashed a hotel window. Recieved a refund and left to stay at a different hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
October 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room had some bugs(flies maybe). a couple thing crawled across the floor.
Reviews of Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Boston South - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg