Motel 6 Bismarck

Motel 6 Bismarck in Bismarck

Motel 6 Bismarck

Motel 6 Bismarck Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
2433 State Street
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bismarck in Bismarck

# 18 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Menomonee Falls, WI
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing - they gave away my room even after a phone call verifying my arrival time, and their promise to keep the room for me.
They gave away my room even after I phoned and guaranteed that I'd be late and I arrived when I told them I would. There were no other rooms in town.

It is dirty. There are dead bugs in my room. There isn't even a clock in my room. The towel bar is broken.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was disgusting and dirty, there were hairs in the bed and a toenail on the floor! Absolutely digusting, it didn't look like anyone cleaned.

The woman checking us in was nice and helpful, otherwise the experience was terrible and I will never stay at a Motel 6 again in my life.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
There were beds
People were everywhere, sketchy people on the stairs... Unfriendly staff. Broken bathroom handle... The list goes on and on.

They charged our card for two rooms, we got there and they said our card was declined (it was not).they sold one of our rooms. The front desk lady was not at all helpful or kind. She did it on purpose to sell a room for more money. It was a terrible stay and I hope no one ever stays here ever again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle View, ND
July 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to needed location
Even though ND is a non smoking state at this time...the room still smelled of cigarette smoke.

clean room except for smell

Solo Traveler
John from Mount Pleasant, MI
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Price was the ONLY good experience about this stay!
No free WiFi, no towels, room was 80 degrees with the window wide open and screen busted out.

Only pro is price.

Senior Travelers
Verna from Gwinner, ND
April 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
The price.
Room was not ready.

The room was not ready when we wanted to check in at 4:00 PM. They told us what our room number was going to be, but when we returned, we were given a different room.

Couple
Todd from Edgeley, ND
February 20, 2012
Couple
1.0
Good location to civic center.
It smelled, it has thin walls, people came and went all night long.

Not a good place to stay.

Couple
~G from Santa Barbara, CA
January 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
The room looked like something out of ikea, it was nice. Great to not have filthy carpets!.
I had issues w/ the night clerk & the manager did not call at 6am like clerk said he would.
Solo Traveler
Tina from Sioux Falls, SD
October 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel looked like a dump. Broken taped up windows on the bottom level.

The staff wasn't very friendly and I wouldn't recommend staying there.

Reviews of Motel 6 Bismarck
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg