Motel 6 Billings - South

Motel 6 Billings - South

Motel 6 Billings - South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
5400 Midland Road
Billings, MT 59102

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Billings - South in Billings

See Most Popular hotels in Billings
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Billings - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Billings - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Billings - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jack from Great Falls, MT
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Garland, TX
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Old box TV that didn't work half the time
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
September 2, 2016
5.0
Nothing special just plain hotel but was close to wbere I needed to be
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
August 21, 2016
5.0
You got what you paid for.
It just needs an update. This includes the plumbing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar, MT
January 4, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Fort Collins, CO
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Coffee
Everything but the coffee the air conditioning didn't work and the world not change my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker, MT
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Room was dirty, asked for non-smoking got a smoking. Needs updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Parshell, ND
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nathing I thought it was goimy to bee more placent I was charged two times with my bank card and cash Olso so my rating is dabble 0
Nathing
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Casper, WY
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean comfortable room at a good price.

Just needed a place to sleep. No pool, workout room,or anything else.The room was well kept and suprisingly clean.I slept well

Couple
Vicki from Aberdeen, SD
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
When I booked the room, it was suppose to be a 2 room, 2 bed room with a pool access. I was checked in to a room with 2 beds and no pool! I was told by the staff that my room that I reserved was at the other Motel 6 across the street.

I was told it was an "online error", not their fault. We were going to stay 2 nights, I checked out in the morning and cancelled my reservation for the second night. Very unhappy! We stayed somewhere else. we were visiting Grandkids in Billings. They were promised a pool.

Reviews of Motel 6 Billings - South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Billings - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.