Motel 6 Billings - North

Motel 6 Billings - North

Motel 6 Billings - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
5353 Midland Road
Billings, MT 59101

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Billings - North in Billings

See Most Popular hotels in Billings
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Billings - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Billings - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Billings - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worland, WY
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
This hotel was not clean, I have stayed in Motel 6 before when passing through a town and don't have high expectations, just looking for cheap. The sheets had hair and mysterious stains. Food crumbs were left on the nightstand and smears on the wall.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Riverton, WY
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Reasonable price and had handicap room available
Couple
Nathan from Virginia Beach, VA
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The wood floors were nice?
Run down
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Na
I walked in to check in was told no rooms. I got online and booked and clerk seemed upset. The shower wasn't clean and the hot water was barely functional and that was what I was looking forward to after long 20 hr drive with cold weather.
Business Traveler
Hallee from Billings, MT
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The reservation was never there at the hotel we ended up paying on our own.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This was a "flea bag motel" and not what I have expected from a Motel 6. The place was dirty, smelled of cigarette smoke, crud on the windows, etc... It was everything I did not expect.
Absolutely nothing!
Solo Traveler
John from Colorado Springs, CO
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
price
We had a first floor room. There was no screen on the window. The window did not latch or lock. This was a big security concern for us. The hotel did not seem concerned.

There is a big difference between the North and South Motel 6. They are directly across the street from each other and the north location is definitely the nicer of the two.

Couple
Julie from Saint Marie, MT
August 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
We showed up at 6:30 in the evening and our room was NOT ready. We went somewhere else
Reviews of Motel 6 Billings - North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Billings - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.