Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville

Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
215 South East Walton Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville in Bentonville

# 11 of 19 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Batesville, AR
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very good price and bed and rooms were clean
No wonder do like internet said, only had muffin and toast items for breakfast. Waffle bar and juice dispenser down after I asked the lady what they served for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeenee from Paris, AR
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is pretty close to the airport, XNA.
The room was nasty!!! The air conditioner leaked all over the floor. Some of the lights in the room would not turn on. Leaks = molds. I have children who are allergic to mold. They refused to change room. I left and went across the street to Double Tree.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Ann, MO
June 17, 2016
1.0
Location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Junction City, WI
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice helpful staff. Coffee at breakfast was decent. I didn't feel like I had to run out and find some good stuff. I would definitely stay again and I would recommend this hotel.
No blow dyer available and I didn't pack on cause hotels usually have one. I suggest they have one to borrow at front desk.
Gina from Norwood, MO
June 14, 2016
10.0
The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was great, and even served on real plates! The staff was friendly. I was traveling solo as a woman, and felt %100 safe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Internet doesn't work, it's not very clean, and it is quite old
Business Traveler
Paul from Tulsa, OK
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very nice. Should have paid more attention to the two star rating.
No curtain on the window, No internet, Pool was closed, No cord to phone so no phone, Front of A/C was hanging down on one side, Cigarette burn on the comforter (smoke free room). At least we didn't see any dogs and see no flea bites that we can tell...
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.