Motel 6 Bartlesville

Motel 6 Bartlesville in Bartlesville

Motel 6 Bartlesville

Motel 6 Bartlesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2696 South East Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ninoshkalys from Severn, MD
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the staff was AWESOME, the room was AWESOME, the location was awesome, everything was perfect.
nothing.

perfect experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodger from Adams, NE
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very easy to find, front desk people were friendly.
Room was not very clean, no toiletries in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and the room wasn't spacious but good
The ceiling in the bathroom started dripping from shower above. When we brought it to their attention. They didn't move us

Extremely noisy with the kids of the help. Crying constantly. Leaky bathroom ceiling.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meade, KS
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Under new management and a bit disorganized.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
August 15, 2013
9.0
Excellent location for our needs. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

We had a room with a queen bed. Room was very small (just enough room to walk around the bed), but it was clean. The mattress was too firm for me. I woke up with a stiff back and sore hips.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and cleanliness
Nope

Great hotel for the price.

Business Traveler
Paul from Bella Vista, AR
June 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, well kept interior.
the lawns are really weed patches and need to be trimmed. An effort to grow some grass would make this a top-notch property.
Couple
Phillip from Newton, KS
May 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great free breakfast. Frindly staff
They allowed pets. Although staff was frindly, the front desk staff was babysitting the whole time. Didn't have a bed spread on bed or available. Shower head was set for the heighth of midgets (5 foot,maybe, or less)

I would stay somewhere else next time in town.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
March 29, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Bedbugs in room 322. Asked to be moved , and they acted like it was a big put out even then I handed them a bedbug wrapped in a tissue for their collection. Besides the bed bugs, the rooms were NOT clean. I will never stay their again.
Reviews of Motel 6 Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg