Motel 6 Bartlesville

Motel 6 Bartlesville

Motel 6 Bartlesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2696 South East Washington Boulevard
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bartlesville in Bartlesville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bartlesville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bartlesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bartlesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was clean and spacious.
the second stay there we did not have a tub stopper and the tub/shower valve did not work. the tub was a little small for someone who is either plus size (like myself) or taller than average (my husband) to use easily and comfortably for a sit-down bath.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Wann, OK
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was comfortable and the window space helped keep the kids seperate.
Out dated tv that looked precariously mounted. Shower was mounted low so I had to bend to use it and I am only 5'8". There was only coffee in the morning and no sundries provided in the room. Just a bar of soap.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Sulphur Bluff, TX
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy to find. Well lit parking area. Staff was pleasant.
Room could have been much cleaner. No mattress pad on the bed and the sheets had multiple stains. TV needs an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Abbas from Bixby, OK
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location,staff were ok,really couldn't find lot of good point about this place.
Sheets and pillow cases were not changed and I found hair on the pillow cases and not having clock and shampo inside the room,overall not happy with it .
Business Traveler
Ninoshkalys from Severn, MD
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the staff was AWESOME, the room was AWESOME, the location was awesome, everything was perfect.
nothing.

perfect experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodger from Adams, NE
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very easy to find, front desk people were friendly.
Room was not very clean, no toiletries in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and the room wasn't spacious but good
The ceiling in the bathroom started dripping from shower above. When we brought it to their attention. They didn't move us

Extremely noisy with the kids of the help. Crying constantly. Leaky bathroom ceiling.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meade, KS
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Under new management and a bit disorganized.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
August 15, 2013
9.0
Excellent location for our needs. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

We had a room with a queen bed. Room was very small (just enough room to walk around the bed), but it was clean. The mattress was too firm for me. I woke up with a stiff back and sore hips.

Reviews of Motel 6 Bartlesville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bartlesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.