Motel 6 Barkeyville

Motel 6 Barkeyville in Grove City

Motel 6 Barkeyville

Motel 6 Barkeyville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1010 Dholu Road
Barkeyville, PA 16038

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Barkeyville in Grove City

# 1 of 3 hotels in Grove City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Barkeyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Barkeyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dan from Milton, Canada
November 13, 2014
1.0
If you think you will save some money in Grove City Premium Outlet so this is the place for you to save some bucks too!
Smell, stink
Couple
David from Springfield, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Shoddy appearance outside. Filthy inside. Broken glass and old soda cans in parking lot. No sign indicating where the office was.

The hotel had nothing welcoming about its exterior appearance at all. With hesitation, we checked in. The stairways were filthy. The first thing I noticed about the outdated room was that the washcloth I wanted to use was absolutely black with dirt. How could any housekeeper not have noticed that?Even though we were tired, the hotel left such a horrible impression on us that we checked out after only being there for 1 1/2 hours and decided to drive the 7 hour trip home. We will NEVER stay in a Motel 6 again. ...read more

Jen Hung from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 1, 2014
8.0
very good location, just 15 min to prem outlet, good price !!
only public microwave and public fridge
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Stone Ridge, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Guyton, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds where very comfortable!
We could not take a shower because it was dirty and had not been cleaned! There was a dirty wash rag and hair everywhere in it!

The floor was sticky

Solo Traveler
Mary from Newell, PA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Harrisburg, PA
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, check in was smooth, and staff was friendly.
All was good for an inexpensive place to sleep.

Easy to find, ample parking,and restaurant nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Still having smoking rooms is a big negative for the ambience, as the smell of smoke was pretty strong in the hallway. The non-smoking room we had was fine.

Their motto should be "It's not as bad as you think.". For the price, the hotel was excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
the towels where paper thin, no shampoo, room had a funky smell,

Low budget - I guess you get what you pay for but even at ---night I felt I got ripped off.

Reviews of Motel 6 Barkeyville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Barkeyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg