Motel 6 Austin Central - North

Motel 6 Austin Central - North

Motel 6 Austin Central - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
8010 I-35 North
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Austin Central - North in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Austin Central - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Austin Central - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Austin Central - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patty from Arlington, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was close to our event.
The price on the hotels were more expensive than the week after. I guess because of the graduations in Austin. For the jacked up price, that Motel 6 was not really worth it. to me, its worth no more than $-- per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lady at the front desk was super quick and friendly upon checking in.
The room was as expected, size wise, but it was NOT clean at all. It wasn't exactly "messy", but they could've actually used cleaning products to make it more sanitary. The walls around the toilet were dirty. That's THE number 1 spot to scrub, in my book!
Tanisha from Austin, TX
February 9, 2016
1.0
Location
The room was cleaned like a stay over and not check out
Solo Traveler
Michael from Franklin, WI
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The deadbolt didn't work. The neighborhood was scary. The lobby was locked, you had to check in through a window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
located near hwy
room was at the back of the building facing a wall, very secluded. and room didn't have a mini fridge.
Solo Traveler
Vamshi from Westborough, MA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Booked the room for 2 nights - the next day they said I booked it only for 1 night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Noth
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The cleaning staff did an excellent job. They were very friendly.
I wasn't satisfied with the manager on duty at the time. She was very rude. The room that we stayed in did not have air condition and we told the manager she did not believe us. The ice machine was also not working. Terrible service, in need of repairs.
Group Traveler
David from Nacogdoches, TX
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It was very clean and had night security.
Hotel staff wouldn't leave enough bath linens for the number of people staying (3 people, 1 wash cloth, 1 hand towel and 2 towels. Walls were paper thin and you had to go to the front desk for small trash bags full of ice. Won't ever stay there again!!!!!
Reviews of Motel 6 Austin Central - North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Austin Central - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.