Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
311 Courtland Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Port Washington, WI
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff but specifically. What a wonderful host. The cheerful way he greets and make you feel welcome is unlike any other property. I have such a happy feeling when at this property. Thank you
All was great
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Tunnel Hill, GA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and quiet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Giuliano Terme, Italy
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Dover, TN
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
Business Traveler
Linda from Lexington, SC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
interstate noise they were suppose to cancel a night off our stay but they didn't because they said we didn't come down to the desk. we had to pay for a night we weren't even there.
Business Traveler
Gary from Port Washington, WI
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front Desk service...the overall service. Hotel Employee was PERFECT. Thank you for making me feel welcome
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Tallahassee, FL
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location for downtown and midtown Atlanta. Room had all the basics, was clean, and everything I used worked (did not use clothes iron).
Hotel ambiance is on the austere side (but clean). TV in room was wide-screen but picture was not high-definition. Lobby offers coffee in the morning, and there are vending machines (breakfast options at cafes within walking distance).
Business Traveler
Huseyin from Charleston, SC
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Icemaker out of order on second floor, no door entering rooms corridor, for noise reduction at night, reception phone could be heard from room all night!
Couple
Eleathia from Winston-Salem, NC
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The comfort of the and the cleanest.
The price of the hotel and construction at the given time.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Clermont, FL
May 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was clean - updated - nice TV & Shower - bed comfortable
Staff not very friendly - hard to understand the check in gal. building old but fairly well kept
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.