Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
311 Courtland Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Will not going back!
Moldy smell in the bath room.

They don't change fresh sheet.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Radcliff, KY
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very well located
the desk person was not very friendly

Overall it was okay

Solo Traveler
Nagaboopathy from Bangalore, India
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick check-in, no hurdles, staff are definitely very friendly, near to city center
I feel lighting is not adequate in the room, while working from the room even after all lights are on still i could not use my laptop comfortably
Couple
Marcus from Augusta,GA
April 6, 2010
Couple
8.0
Great location and free parking, also cheap.
Balcony door was broke, facility was falling apart.

The location is good. The elevator needs to be redone because it is cheap looking and feels like it is falling apart. There is free parking, but the entrance is only big enough for one vehicle. The door to the balcony would not open for my room, very disappointed. It was inexpensive though. I wanted a cheap room to stay at and this was great.

Business Traveler
Tom from Shelby,MI
March 23, 2010
Business Traveler
Convenience & free parking
No food service available in vincinity

Great location for events at the Hilton or Marriott, both across the street at a fraction of the price including free parking & free internet. Not a walking friendly area but then neither is Atlanta.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Irmo,SC
March 3, 2010
Group Traveler
1.0
Ben at the front desk was extremely nice. checking out was the highpoint of this stay
General manager was extremely rude, beds were small and uncomfortable

Rooms did match the pictures on the website. General Manager was a very unpleasant and rude person. Beds were small and uncomfortable even though the website called them "long beds". Toilet was broken in room. overall a very unpleasant experience and we couldn't find another room due to a concert in town.

Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg