Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
311 Courtland Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and genuinely welcoming when we got there. Parking was free and location was super convenient to the area. Comfortable bed, very clean and spacious rooms. Definitely exceeded our expectations!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location good price ok
noisy, somebody talked loudly in the midnight. The room smells.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staffGreat locationGreat priceFree parking
Towels stiff and thin
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The size of the room and overpriced!

Will not stay in a Motel 6

Solo Traveler
Larry from Jonesville, SC
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, clean, and helpful staff
Room was quiet during the day but the halls seemed to come alive and get loud around 8pm each night. However, this is not a reflection of the motel; just the inconsiderate guests in other rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Service is awful go to Hilton for 20$ more.

The customer service here is the worst I have ever received! The motel is dirty, the service is awful, and they don't honor our military people. I would pay $20 more and stay at the Hilton right next door, they are way friendlier, and the rooms are amazing!

Business Traveler
Daryl from Lake St Louis, MO
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful. It was rainng one day and the older gentleman searched for an umbrella for me. When I returned it (umbrella) he asked, "how is your day?"
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The employees were very nice, knowledgable, and well spoken.
The only think I can complain about is the elevator was really outdated and had a funny smell to it. Also the door for our room seemed to be loose, like it flopped and sagged.
Couple
Jayme from Savannah, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms seem to be newly updated and very nice and clean!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Memphis, TN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Quiet & cleanliness
Did not have a coffee pot in room(I drink coffee few times).
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg