Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
311 Courtland Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Lexington, SC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
location
interstate noise they were suppose to cancel a night off our stay but they didn't because they said we didn't come down to the desk. we had to pay for a night we weren't even there.
Business Traveler
Gary from Port Washington, WI
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front Desk service...the overall service. Hotel Employee was PERFECT. Thank you for making me feel welcome
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Tallahassee, FL
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location for downtown and midtown Atlanta. Room had all the basics, was clean, and everything I used worked (did not use clothes iron).
Hotel ambiance is on the austere side (but clean). TV in room was wide-screen but picture was not high-definition. Lobby offers coffee in the morning, and there are vending machines (breakfast options at cafes within walking distance).
Business Traveler
Huseyin from Charleston, SC
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Icemaker out of order on second floor, no door entering rooms corridor, for noise reduction at night, reception phone could be heard from room all night!
Couple
Eleathia from Winston-Salem, NC
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The comfort of the and the cleanest.
The price of the hotel and construction at the given time.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Clermont, FL
May 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was clean - updated - nice TV & Shower - bed comfortable
Staff not very friendly - hard to understand the check in gal. building old but fairly well kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
May 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price
The hotel was in a sketchy neighborhood. I wouldn't stay here again, I would upgrade to one of the larger hotels with more staff.
Solo Traveler
Bingbing from Houston, TX
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service of staff is so welcome
My receipts are printed into 2 pieces ,which makes my reimbursement harder.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and parking!
Lack of a refrigerator in our room was not made clear at the time of booking the room.
Couple
Joseph from Madisonville, LA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, spacious, free parking, good price
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.