Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1200 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ezekiel from Richburg, SC
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great...
The elevators are slow and couldbuse upgrades in the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Heather from Fort Myers, FL
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
How friendly the staff was towards me & my family
There was no fridge & the rooms stunk like cigarettes

Great location...close & convienant to everything

Group Traveler
Maria from Kansas City, MO
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The male front desk clerk was hilarious!
The rude security staff and the female front desk clerk! Also the bathroom was not clean and they didn't provide enough towels in the room.

The hotel is in a decent area, close to the airport and close to lots of food establishments and shops. It seems like they are used to bad guests so in turn the security staff targets people and watches you. We were not even loud and we got two warnings.

Group Traveler
Byron from Vina, AL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The absolute worst hotel I've ever stayed in. No amenities, no dryer, no iron, no ironing board. Tub held water which in turn made you stand in a foot of dirty water. Maids left 1 towel for three people. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
March 24, 2014
1.0
The free internet
Is hotel price for a crappy motel just terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Easter from Americus, GA
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service all employee was very nice
Every thing was great
Solo Traveler
Ross from Seattle, WA
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
very rundown and in a bad part of town, tried to charge me extra for microwave and refrigerator, carpet had holes, door had rust, really old TV

do not ever stay here - this place is a complete dump!

Couple
Jeffrey from Salt Lake City, UT
November 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Close to the airport. We had to return a car a fly out the next morning.
Dirty looking. Fixtures broken off wall. Rust on bathroom door.

I wasn't expecting much since this was a one star, but others had rated it as an OK place. I would not do it again, but we are used to 2 and 2.5 star hotels so this may be what you get.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is great, so convenient, ample parking and security.
Disappointed that amenities were misrepresented. No hairdryer, iron/ironing board, refrigerator/microwave & when I inquired, no loaners available. I was told mgt. change & have to request at when making reservation, need to let people know new policy.

I have stayed several times in this hotel and would like to continue using this facility, but do not misrepresent the services that I enjoyed in past stays. It is convenient, great staff and security on site. Amenities were frustrating to say the least, hope you will be able to convey charges that apply for certain amenities worth the extra $5.10 a night at the time of making reservations. Upon arrival I immediately checked on hairdryer, iron/ironing board, micro/refrigerator and told not all rooms have them, hair dryer rack still on wall in my room. Noticed folks taking irons/ironing boards up on the elevator, makes you wonder how many do they really have available. I will definitely check more closely when making my next reservation and follow up with a call to Motel 6 myself. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I could not take a bath...no stopper to hold the water.
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg