Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1200 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Room

Bonk smoking room reeked of smoke, no towels in room, and bedside lights didn't work.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to airport and convention center.
Old and kind of dingy.

Walking distance to several good restaurants. Interior doors to rooms instead of exterior.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottendorf, Germany
October 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
They do not charge our one day earlier check out
The door to the room wasn't looking quite safe,in the room you hear every yelling guest on the floor and there were a lot of,beside of this you hear in the 2ndfloor everything from outside and above and beside your room. The bed was really unconfortable!

The hotel is really run down and we didn't feel safe in the room. Never again a Motel 6. We booked for 2 nights and after one night of no sleep we check out at 7 a.m. - we arrived the day before at 10 p.m.!! The check out was handled very quick. The staff was completley ok.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Arvada, CO
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Just needed a place to rest for 3 hours before heading to the airport. Quiet. Airport shuttle available.
It was all I expected for the price and location.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Parkland, FL
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the Atlanta airport, and the variety of restaurants within a few minute walk.
no

If a guest is travelling on a limited budget, the Motel 6 offers good clean accomodations, free internet and relatively quiet rooms considering that the hotel backs-up to the airport grounds.

Business Traveler
Ezekiel from Richburg, SC
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great...
The elevators are slow and couldbuse upgrades in the bathroom.
Group Traveler
Heather from Fort Myers, FL
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
How friendly the staff was towards me & my family
There was no fridge & the rooms stunk like cigarettes

Great location...close & convienant to everything

Group Traveler
Maria from Kansas City, MO
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The male front desk clerk was hilarious!
The rude security staff and the female front desk clerk! Also the bathroom was not clean and they didn't provide enough towels in the room.

The hotel is in a decent area, close to the airport and close to lots of food establishments and shops. It seems like they are used to bad guests so in turn the security staff targets people and watches you. We were not even loud and we got two warnings.

Group Traveler
Byron from Vina, AL
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The absolute worst hotel I've ever stayed in. No amenities, no dryer, no iron, no ironing board. Tub held water which in turn made you stand in a foot of dirty water. Maids left 1 towel for three people. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
March 24, 2014
1.0
The free internet
Is hotel price for a crappy motel just terrible
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg