Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1200 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Albertville, AL
June 17, 2015
9.0
Location and pet friendly
No breakfast but understandable at the price.
Senior Travelers
Joyce from St. Croix, Virgin Islands
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was friendly, and the general manager was wonderful and helpful. We had a few problems during our stay and the staff and especially the general manager took care of everything in a above standard manner.e
The elevator got stuck a lot, the non-smoking rooms smelled of smoke and one even had ashes on the floor. We got bitten by bedbugs, and the housekeepers offered to wash our clothes and turned our white clothing pink. However we were reimbursed.
Couple
Jonathan from Atlanta, GA
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size and cleanliness! ... As well as the excellent staff!
Hall carpeting needs replacing and upgrade wall outlets and tvs!
Business Traveler
Stacey from Rockaway Park, NY
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
My walls were cracked, chipped paying everywhere. It was very dusty and I couldn't sleep because of the rodent noises
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NY
March 24, 2015
3.0
WiFi; weed smell; uncooperative staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spindale, NC
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Tampa, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was nice staff was polite
There was a roach in my room and hair in the shower
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Chicago, IL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing the carpet looked dirty the curtains were hanging off the rod they have out dated t.v and there were no complimentary breakfast that was the worst
Nothing at all I will never use it again
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.