Motel 6 Ardmore

Motel 6 Ardmore

Motel 6 Ardmore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
120 Holiday Drive
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Ardmore in Ardmore

# 12 of 14 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Cedar Park, TX
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ednishia from Beaumont, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Denton, TX
May 23, 2016
10.0
This room was actually in better shape then the last. More modern shower.
It would be nice to have some simple breakfast foods...either part of stay or in machines. The ravioli in vending machine was never stocked. Other dinners were not offered by vending.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Crowley, TX
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the space and the decor
Would have liked a tub in bathroom
Business Traveler
Antoine from New Albany, IN
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Price!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewright, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The place was not nasty.
the room was cramped, the tv was broken, the door was broken, the shower head was chin level and i'm 5'7. Birds crapped all over my truck, the a/c was not that good either. remodel looked and was cheap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, NE
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and availability and cost
no heat when i got to the room. it should at least be turned on to 65 degrees
Solo Traveler
Terry from Mukilteo, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The night manager was very nice and deserves a better job.
The bathroom wall was rotting behind the toilet with holes in the wallboard. Someone had tried to repair it by putting floor covering up the wall which had peeled off. I had reserved a no smoking room but when I checked in they only had smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Forney, TX
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms are nice
The room key wouldn't work and it was late and cold and we had to stand outside the room until the guy working slowly came to unlock our door.
Reviews of Motel 6 Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.