Moonrise Hotel

Moonrise Hotel

Moonrise Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6177 Del Mar Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63112

Hotel Guest Rating for Moonrise Hotel in Saint Louis

# 6 of 87 hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moonrise Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Moonrise Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moonrise Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel seemed very safe and secure with security measures to enter any sleeping floors and areas. Which was a great benefit.
Overpriced for the room we received. At $---/night ($--- w/tax) I expected the room to be spacious & it was not. We called downstairs to upgrade to larger room. We were told no problem only to be called back and told "we misspoke, no larger rooms avai
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
September 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is great the hotel is very nice. We had stayed there before we love the location.
Are shower head has very poor flow and low pressure. We notified the staff who promptly took a look at it when we left the room. It seemed slightly improved however the flow was still very bad and it was difficult to even completely get wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were beautiful.
Staff was a bit stand off-ish, and no one really seemed to care how our visit went.
Couple
Jessica from Adams, TN
August 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
August 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room service was excellent.
Room service menu was a tad limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Quincy, IL
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is so fun with moon-trinkets, Chihuly chandelier, the rooftop bar, nice and helpful staff, comfy accommodations.
Well, I read that the neighborhood changed just a couple blocks away...to me, that meant don't wander too far AWAY from St. Louis. Well, if you want to see the Delmar Loop fun, go west. Toward St. Louis on Delmar, not so much.
Group Traveler
Karen from Villa Ridge, MO
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The décor and atmosphere was amazing! We loved the rooftop bar.
Considering our bill for one night was $---, we couldn't believe our room was placed by a linen closet. The housekeeping staff opened and shut the door countless times very early in the morning. It was awful.
Group Traveler
Candace from Tucspm, AZ
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and decor. Drinks upon arrival. Friendly staff. Rooftop bar and food were unique.
Not really!
Reviews of Moonrise Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moonrise Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.