Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach

Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach

Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
625 South Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Hotel Guest Rating for Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach in Redondo Beach

# 13 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Its location
No
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Vancouver, WA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was near the beach
Dirty, moldy, carpets years old and stained. Bathroom moldy and stank. Had to ask to make up the room. Owners wanted to only clean rooms every 3 days. No upkeep had been done anywhere in 10/15 years maybe more.

Don't stay thete

Couple
Lawrence from North Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved it was so close
It was just an old and swanky. The customer service was great but not good enough to take away from the ambiance of the room. I've stated in old hotels where they were old but not outdated like blankets furniture floors things of that nature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
this hotel has really bad customer service. they charge you for everything. $10 charge every time you want room service. and to top it off they charge for a queen size bed and provide a full.

was greeted horribly at check in desk. guy charged me extra $10 for every addition person and when i confronted him about his false advertising of the 2 queen size beds that i the room was supposed to have and instead got 2 full size beds he snapped and told me that i could just go someplace else if i did not like it knowing that the room had been prepaid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean, tidy and convenient for my purposes. Very helpful and accommodating owner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, Sweden
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice & clean place, convenient to Local bars & restaurants.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
William from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just a few blocks from the beach. Great value.
It's worth requesting a room towards the back - away from the noise of the Pacific Coast Highway.

Staff were friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location for the price. No problem parking the rental car in the spots available. Really friendly and helpful owners.
Not really...it was what I was expecting

I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the price and the location was perfect for my visit.
My room had a very strong perfume-like smell. The water nozzles on sink and shower were very "conserving" so it took longer to get clean...

Hotel had few amenities - no vending but did have ice machine - but surrounding area could support any shopping restaurant needs.

Reviews of Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moonlite Inn Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.