Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Carretera Cancun-Chetumal Km 340
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 20 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel..staff was great, facilities were great,spa was great, shows were great, we had a fantastic time! Kids had a great time..staff were very attentive towards them
Mosquitos were out in full force..time share salesmen were a little pushy
Group Traveler
Agnes from New York, NY
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was well maintained, clean, staff friendly and attentive to our needs..my daughter and I went down for a wedding .The property is expansive and we wanted a room change to be near the other guests attending the event. Change was made easily
The beach was unaccessible because of seaweed and algae. You could walk on beach but unable to go in the water.
Solo Traveler
Renea from Willow Grove, PA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had beautiful scenery
It was dirty and the food horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The food was superb along with treatment from emloyees.
The closer i was to the beach, the more i tasted vomit in my throat. The seaweed on the beach was horrendous and the wait time to do anything wasted half my vacation. Front desk took 45 min to answer the phone and the only english chanels were golf & E!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
food was good waiters were helpfull
beach was full off crap full of sea weed and it is going to stay that way for years beware if you looking for sandy beaches not moon palace,Desk help was useless always trying to sell you something, cab service was con job,
Couple
Jennifer from Allen, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The amenities were fantastic. Because the three sections of the resort offer such a wide-range of options, one will never get bored. The food was delicious! Plus, we ventured into the hotel zone to the sister resorts which were also wonderful.
The beach / water is not as pretty as the beach / water at hotels in the hotel zone. This was to be expected though.
Couple
Kenneth from Hixson, TN
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!!!
Couple
Nicholas from Bradenton, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Activities
Beach wasn't good. Food not the best. Room was noisy and not very clean. Check in took a lot longer than it should.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 12, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.