Monumental Movieland Hotel

Monumental Movieland Hotel

Monumental Movieland Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
6233 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Monumental Movieland Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monumental Movieland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monumental Movieland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monumental Movieland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was pretty close to the attractions we were visiting.
It could use a little bit of renovations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
April 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Cuiaba, Brazil
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good for the purpose of my trip.
The room was very dirty when I received and during the 3 days of my stays there wasn't any room cleaning.
Couple
Elena from Miami, FL
November 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
I just stayed one night with my boyfriend it was alright. I liked how they had a lot of places to eat near by including in the hotel. It's not bad for one night after a long day because it's cheap. and it has a microwave and fridge & free wifi!
The sizes of the bed was smaller than most double size beds. The bathroom is really small too but that wasn't a big deal since it was just us 2. The sheets are thin and the bed wasn't so comfortable. Also are remote didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Spring Hill, FL
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our room was right next to the elevator and soda machine so you could hear ppl all night. The beds were hard for our taste,also when we were getting ready in the morning to leave out from under one of the beds was a German roach.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Gurabo, Puerto Rico
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
excelente
excelente
Group Traveler
Michael from Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
They called a cab for us.
Basically everything else
Adam from Sarasota, FL
June 21, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Slow staff. Gross hotel. Probably worst experience in a hotel I have ever had.
Business Traveler
Joanna from Orlando, FL
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool is great: large and has a deep area; the surrounding area (trees, greenery etc are relaxing. The adjacent Angus SteakHouse & Bar is excellent; the food and wine-selection is of high quality and the staff are very friendly.
The fact that you can't open the windows in the rooms is a big negative! Air was too dry. The "desk" turned out to be a rickety table and "desk chair" was non-height adjustable(but staff found me a proper chair) The pool bar was no longer in use :(
Bruno from Hialeah, FL
June 1, 2016
7.0
Location
Room was nice and big and location
Reviews of Monumental Movieland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monumental Movieland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.