Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 10 of 192 hotels in Montreal
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairwater, United Kingdom
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, helpful staff, parking and good clean rooms
parking is below ground 5 floors and a little hard to find when you are in the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

We booked a room with king or two full beds. But got a tiny room with one full bed. When we asked the hotel about that they told us not really polite that it was just a suggested room and was not guaranteed. Didn't like the experience at all.

Couple
George from Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a beautiful view of the city, the room was very nice, and the staff was great.
The first night we got two twin beds but I booked months ago for my honeymoon with my new wife. They apologized and got us a king the next day but they overbooked - not our fault.

I highly recommend it, and they were great otherwise. Other than the first day giving us twin beds, I had no complaints.

Couple
Dror from New York, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view from the room window is spectacular.
The gym, pool and lobby could use a face-lift.

Convenient location for taxis, bixi and metro, the rooms are in good size and very comfortable bed. The hotel is a little outdated but rooms are kept in great shape.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
THE location
It does not offer free breakfast and the food prices are very high, a breakfast for two is almost 50 dollars when you add the taxes and the service. Parking is also very expensive . It does not offer free or reduced parking on weekends.
Couple
Sharon from Aurora, Canada
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Kingsville, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best location in Montreal!

1 minute walk to train station. 1 minute walk to Bell Center

Couple
David from Waterford, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Blake from Summerstown, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Value for money spent.

Outstanding rates given quality and location of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to venue we were attending. Ease of parking under hotel
none

great hotel, large and great location to shopping, venues, restaurants

Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg