Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 13 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Washington, DC
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large, pleasantly furnished room. Excellent food and attractive public spaces in a good location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very nice helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Newtown, Australia
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms big clean, and very comfortable.
The porters were not very helpful with assiting wirh luggage

Staff were friendly and helpful. I contacted the hotel ahead of my stay and requested a room on one of the higher floors overlooking the park and they arranged this for me.

Solo Traveler
Darrell from Terrace, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Orlando, FL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional in every way. Friendly and accommodating with any request made throughout my stay. Location and adjacency to metro is always a huge plus, especially when the weather turned unfavorable.
The one negative would be the design of the room. The bathroom door opened inward and blocked access to the facilities. Constant maneuvering was required to use the shower or commode. Several times I hit my arm trying to close the door while inside.

I've stayed here at least twice before and always have appreciated the brilliant views the rooms offer as well as the nicely equipped fitness facilities. They are accommodating to special requests without a second of hesitation. I would love to stay here on a future visit to Montreal and hope I get that opportunity.

Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.