Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 9 of 192 hotels in Montreal
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Coniston, Canada
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is fantastic and the rooms are excellent. We had a wonderful view of the city.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's location , we walked everywhere !
Some construction going on , stay on opposite side
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Santa Ana, CA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location in downtown Montreal. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Naz from Milton, Canada
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location Staff Rooms Overall just a great place to stay!
No issues
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliston, Canada
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
The beds/pillows weren't that comfortable...didn't sleep well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I was told by the hotel that because I booked with Priceline they would not honour my request for two double beds. I ended up receiving a murphy bed provided that made the room crowded and uncomfortable. I would not book with Priceline again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff
Parking spaces a bit tight

Very clean,staff was very helpful and attentive

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Winnipeg, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Service from their staff, efficient and very welcoming! The location is within walking distance of most of the great things to see and do in Montreal
$22.00 a day to park!

Older Hotel with great service. We were on the 25th floor and never waited more than 30 seconds for an eleveator in either direction.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Bedminster, NJ
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Vacationed here with my 20 year old daughter and her friend. Location was great for walking and metro as well. Room was clean. View was wonderful. Staff was helpful and accomadating. We were very happy with hotel and would absolutely recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient location, downtown and within walking distance of all major sights. Friendly, helpful staff.
There could have been more employees at the reception desk, and the reception area could perhaps be more central to the lobby.

Ideal location.

Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg