Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1050 De La Gauchetiere West
Montreal, QC H3B 4C9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain in Montreal

# 15 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The look and cleanliness of the hotel
No mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was great! Comfortable bed, good laid out, loved the big windows! Staff was incredibly nice (great since we didn't speak French). Very clean and comfortable, great after a long day of flying.
The room did not have a microwave or a refrigerator, which was an inconvenience since we were staying for about a week. We didn't want to have to always go out to eat. We managed, though.
Couple
Angelique from Gatineau, Canada
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Clifton Park, NY
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danielle from West Palm Beach, FL
January 3, 2017
10.0
Everything was perfect!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel with great location and close proximity to the heart of St Catherine. Easy to access old Montreal as well on a short walk. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Pool area could do with some updating but still good enough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly.
I found the hotel to be dated. My room had an unfresh odor, the arm chair had an odor and the lighting was poor. Overall, it was not relaxing to spend any time in the room or public areas, so I checked out before sunrise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk, specifically, was extremely attentive to any and all special requests. Very much appreciated! And the location was very convenient.
The room was not very clean. And despite requesting a clean up there where giant pieces of food left from the previous patron after "maid service".
Reviews of Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.