Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa

Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa in Monterey

Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa

Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
400 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa in Monterey

# 1 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Irving, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Monterey Plaza was better than we expected. The location was great, within close walking distance to the shops, restaurants and the aquarium. We could not have ask for a more pleasant place to stay. We are looking forward to going back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manotick, Canada
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
September 4, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very attentive and responded quickly to any needs we had. I called in to housekeeping to get extra shampoo and conditioner and they brought it over quickly. Someone else also called me to make sure I got what I needed.

The hotel spa was beautiful, clean, and had a wonderful view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, service, and facilities all top-notch.
Couple
Kathi from Northport, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The location was perfect for visiting the Aquarium and Pacific Grove.
Our room faced the street and was a little noisy. The bar felt more like a coffee shop.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel throughout and great location.

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Ideal location to tour the area. Would defiantly stay here again and highly recommend it to others. Also the spa is a must.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
helpful, courteous staff. Efficient valet service
no

absolutely perfect

Reviews of Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monterey Plaza Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg