Monterey Inn Hotel

Monterey Inn Hotel

Monterey Inn Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
233 North Avalon Blvd
Palos Verdes, Los Angeles (Ca), California 90744

Hotel Guest Rating for Monterey Inn Hotel in Wilmington

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monterey Inn Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Monterey Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monterey Inn Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
February 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
How helpful the lady was on the phone regarding me check in. It was clean and I was very surprised at the amenities that were available.
The bed squeaked a lot.
Solo Traveler
Violeta from Fullerton, CA
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
All very quiet clean and comfortable. I can not say I do not like it because it was a quiet night
noOnly one thing I did not like was that the tv was not working and the place where it is is very lonely not ay shops ^
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
December 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was really good. Not to close but also nut to far from the heart of Los Angeles with easy freeway access. The WiFi worked fast and having a key to the buiding made it feel very exclusive. Good sized refrigerator. Close to a lot of things.
The bed was small,very squeaky and unsturdy. The tv was old, small with no movie channels. Breakfast was advertised as included but no mention of the hours or where. The office closes at night so you can't ask anything. The oven & stove didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee was the nicest and intelligent concierge guy I've ever met.
Maybe it was just my room but the refrigerator wasn't that cold.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco
November 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eng from San Jose, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
-
Not clean and I found a lot of insects there In addition very annoying No windrows No parking The deposit very expansive of that stuff
Couple
Raymond from Columbia, SC
July 14, 2016
Couple
4.0
the friendly staff, cleaniness
no air conditioner, no window screens
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not for a one or two night stay. Which is fine, but since they are available for that they should provide things like soap and toilet paper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The employees really made it feel homey and welcoming. Sheets were clean.
There was only street parking, not a huge deal though. The rooms were cleanish. I walked around barefoot for a few seconds and my feet were black. I just wore shoes. Not enough towels. And the towel was TINY. Also needed flipflops for the shower.
Marvin from Los Angeles, CA
April 19, 2016
9.0
It has a laundry room kitchen. And a living room
Reviews of Monterey Inn Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monterey Inn Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.