Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites in Vaughan

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
705 Applewood Crescent
Vaughan, ON L4K 5W8

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites in Vaughan

# 6 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathalie from Mirabel, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was just ok.
The room we had with a king size bed was extremely small. It felt stifling. No conditioner for my hair etc. No where to get ready except in the very small bathroom which meant only one person at a time.

Close to the venue we were attending.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobel, Canada
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrina from Etobicoke, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great
Hotel staff could be a little friendlier

I would return to this hotel again for sure. The room was not bad and price wasn't either.

Couple
Kelly from Ottawa, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location, we went to wonderland and it was very close! Also love that Dave and busters was down the street! Comfy bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed and linen were very clean and comfortable. The lady in the restaurant was very kind and accommodating.
Doors were slammed until 1am! The doors close so loudly that they interrupted our sleep and we needed to get up early!

I could not understand the man who checked me in! He was very "matter if fact" and came across as rude!

Couple
Dennis from Saint Laurent, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Collingwood, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Rooms are very small and not much in terms of ammenitites.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jianwei from Edison, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Hanmer, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They gave me an upgrade for $20 more a night to a beautiful suite
The jacuzzi plug was screwed. Water wouldn't stay in, after a while it stayed then wouldn't come out. Maintenance didn't come and fix it

Very comfy and worth the splurge once in a while

Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg