Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites in Vaughan

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
705 Applewood Crescent
Vaughan, ON L4K 5W8

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites in Vaughan

# 7 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very quiet.
WIFI very bad in the room I was in, I could barely connect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sudbury, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice comfortable rooms with two queen beds, very good staff
Breakfast choices are minimal and poor quality.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markt Einersheim, Germany
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azilda, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gilbert from Sudbury, Canada
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient location for what we wanted. Front staff very pleasant especially the girls. The staff in the breakfast room were very accomodating and the continental breakfast wasadequate.
We had some difficulty with the toilet in terms of flushing and the maintenance people looked after the situation promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient area. Check in was pleasant.
Room to small. Loud Fan runs in bathroom when you turn light on. Bathroom curtain yellow and needs replacing. Breakfast had stale muffins and fresh cut fruit that was souring. Server was unfriendly and abrupt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
 
 

 

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshaw, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed in my room was really comfortable with fluffy pillows. I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. The room was very clean.

The staff was friendly & even gave us a free late check-out. Breakfast was decent, although the coffee was awful. But they let me take my food to my room to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location from where we needed to be
The bathtub was very difficult to get in and out of. That is my only complaint.
Couple
Cheryl from Owen Sound, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It was also located in an area close to where we needed to be but not too close to major highways.
The breakfast was described as deluxe continental but it was slightly below average. Somewhat short on choices. They didn't even have peanut butter or honey for toast. Coffee ran out often, also no coffee for the pot in the room was provided.
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns - Vaughan Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg