Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
374 South Service Road East Oakville
Toronto, ON L6J 2X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites in Oakville

# 8 of 11 hotels in Oakville
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kent from Port Perry, Canada
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
easy to find
Too much road noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location. Reasonable small restaurant onthe premisses Comfortable and clean.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Perth, Canada
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location close to family, small but comfortable hotel, reasonable rates
perfumy or off-gassing smell in room. Had to air it out. New carpet?, cleaning products? I am sensitive to fragrance and off-gassing. Soap and lotions highly scented- couldn't use. No gluten-free options for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean good location
Nothing stood out as negative. Better rates would be a bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff willing to help when had to change rooms.
Found a bug in the bed of the first room. Was given an upgraded room that was O.K. except it faced the highway and the noise level was quite high.The elevator broke down on Saturday, and was not going to be fixed until Tuesday. (was a long weekend)
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 2, 2015
8.0
Cleanliness, quiet (no noise audible from the hall or other rooms), free wifi, free decent, if limited, breakfast.
We worried about whether parking was really secure. Initially we had difficulty finding the hotel - our GPS said we were at the address when we were at a woods. In a second try it was easy enough to go a little further, then see the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Ottawa, Canada
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean room and all the amenities i expected as well as a decent restaurant with pub style food.
Xingyuan from Montreal, Canada
August 2, 2015
Nice cozy hotel, I will return!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
free breakfast
had lots of problem,elevator was not working,alarms went off due to electrical issues,one of the room on the same floor had sewage problem left the room open whole lobby was smelling bad,no offers to change room,also had issues with keys
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is like a home away from home for us. The Hotel Employee is amazing!
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.