Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
374 South Service Road East Oakville
Toronto, ON L6J 2X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites in Oakville

# 8 of 11 hotels in Oakville
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rob from Lancaster, OH
July 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was freshly remodeled and enjoyed the comp breakfast very much.
Business Traveler
Rob from Lancaster, OH
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room seemed freshly renovated recently. Had the new smell. And of course all the furnishings were new as well. Dinner at the hotel was delicious and the free breakfast decent too.
Housekeeper did wake me up in the morning despite having my Do Not Disturb sign out but did seem very apologetic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good, hotel was nice and tidy, breakfast was good and the rate we paid was very good
The bathroom fan is extremely loud to the point that even with the door closed its disturbing to those not in the bathroom. You have to turn the volume up on the tv to drown it out. For a 3 star hotel that's just unacceptable.
Anjuanandan from Winnipeg, Canada
May 23, 2017
8.0
Awesome location and great place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It's location
The "free" breakfast was terrible and there were no staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
May 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was absolutely amazing, super comfortable.
The hotel itself was decent. However, I booked a deluxe room and was given a standard room. Very disappointing. When we asked for the upgrade the response was "we're full tonight".
Couple
Mellissa from Hamilton, Canada
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked how the hotel was clean & smelt nice. I liked the way the set up was as well.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was near Mississauga and on highway 403
Staff was not friendly.There was smell of garlic in hallways.They did not have any baby crib in house.Certainly not a three star hotel.Will not stay there.
Business Traveler
Nathalie from Ottawa, Canada
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel did not have my reservation Their hotel had no people working in the restaurant. Waited over 40 minutes for someone to arrive Room outdated and very dirty The bed was the worst bed I have ever slept on. I woke up the next day with back pain
Couple
Vedat Lutfi from Toronto, Canada
April 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The size of the bed was narrower I do not think it was queen
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.