Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7255 Warden Avenue
Markham, ON L3R 1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham in Markham

# 5 of 20 hotels in Markham
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jad from Orleans, Canada
September 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious, close to lots of dining options (best having a car), thermostat to control temperature in room
Weak water pressure, saltwater pool was smaller than expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Albert from Nepean, Canada
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wai from Troy, MI
September 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Forest Hills, NY
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
none
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Fairview Park, OH
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
August 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was of a higher quality than expected
I couldn't get into the hotel room with the card keys provided and there was nothing the staff could do to fix it. There was an earwig in the washroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very good looking hotel
they don't have QUEEN SIZE BED, WE ARE THREE PEOPLE IN FAMILY AND SLEPT IN KING SIZE OF BED FOR 2 NIGHTS, WE REQUESTED FOR 2 BEDS AND STAFF TOLD US NOT AVAIABLE :(
Lisa from Clinton, Canada
August 16, 2016
8.0
It was a nice clean hotel Most of the staff were pleasant
Can never trust a hotel that you can't find the jays game My son's room was twice the room that I had and we paid the same...nothing was done so we cancelled our second night Ask for room 225 Breakfast was awful
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn & Suites Downtown Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.