Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites in Oakville

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
374 South Service Road East Oakville
Toronto, ON L6J 2X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites in Oakville

# 6 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Its was in my budget at the time i booked.
Staff was very rude. Had to wait atleast 10-15mins at the front while checking out as there was o one at the front & Had to wait almost 20 mins while checking in as even there two receptionist there but only one was helping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, Canada
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing we actually found was good about this hotel was it's proximity to stores and the go train station. The room we were in was just like all other hotels except when I bent down and saw underneath the heater I found old beer bottle caps.
The front desk clerk was dismissive in her welcom. Restaurant closed on Sunday and they included a tip always even when I had to go and get it when the elevators were down. Couldn't plug the tub for a bath.Computers unable to use! Shut off outside calls..

Avoid it if at all possible! Cheaper isn't always better we found out! Too many problems. Free Breakfast was given, albeit small. Contacted the hotel prior to our staying there to see about gluten free food as my daughter has celiac disease and was assured they would have lots of food for her when we got there! They did NOT! Will not stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katy from Sooke, Canada
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff members will really helpful and nice, good continental breakfast
The highway noise was a little annoying at first but turned into white noise after awhile

It was perfect for what I was looking for - Somewhere to go to with my toddler in between outings while I was in town for a wedding. Had a mall and restaurants nearby and parks within a short drive. Would definitely stay there again if I was in Oakville for anything.

Fay from Dunsford, Canada
October 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kincardine, Canada
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Maureen from Katrine, Canada
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly and accommodating staff
Handle to open window broken. Room was stuffy. TV channel guide listed available channels, but not what was playing on those channels.

handy location. A good "budget" hotel.

Solo Traveler
Habib from Burlington, Canada
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
As soon as I got in there were hair in the tub in the washroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, nice Jacuzzi tub
Would have preferred a queen over double, and felt for the price more options for breakfast (eggs, bacon)
Couple
Richard from Saskatoon, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable rooms; pleasant, helpful staff; nice breakfast; handy location for Guelph and downtown Toronto.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inns Oakville Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg