Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites in Barrie (City)

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
81 Hart Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites in Barrie (City)

# 3 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julia from Tillsonburg, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I understand it was Sunday when we left but the buffet didn't open until 7am and we had to leave by 6:30am to head home to Tillsonburg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rouyn Noranda, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petrolia, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wegot to stay on the first floor right near the door to enter and exit and only a few steps away fromt the restaurant for breakfast. It was very nice and lovely continental breakfast.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Runnemede, NJ
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good restaurant attached to the hotel.
Beds were a little to hard for my liking.

Easy access to the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haliburton, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, Canada
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lynda from Ottawa, Canada
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy to locate. Close to the activity we visited in Barrie. Room was clean.
The desk staff was a bit abrupt. However one of the other clerks helped us with directions to our venue.

Don't be late for breakfast. There is no forgiveness.

Couple
Paul from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect for our needs. It is clean.
Do not like that you have to get tickets for your continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilderton, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
free internet, parking
rooms seemed worn, bedspread esp - I don't like paper/plastic cups to drink from lobby entrance was dismal - stepping in from the back of the hotel - did get better once we walked through to the front desk area, which was quite neat and floors shiny

We left the hotel late afternoon and went down to the harbour and enjoyed the warm day and had a very nice patio dinner. Staying in the hotel was not very inviting.

Reviews of Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg