Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
81 Hart Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites in Barrie (City)

# 4 of 16 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathroy, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Beds. Pool.
No hot-tub. Small bathroom.
Couple
Mike from Cambridge, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room
Queen size bed
Couple
Jennifer from North York, Canada
August 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, friendly staff
Room was small & cramped. Some of the foods at the included continental breakfast were quite stale (for example, the croissants).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton Place, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, great location! Coming back next summer!
Couple
Luc from Kipawa, Canada
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly people
Couple
Pennie from Huntsville, Canada
July 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was average. It suited our needs based on its location.
The room was really small and had a stale musty smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable although slightly on the small side. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was plentiful and location was perfect.
Internet was mostly unavailable and confusing to navigate and I ended up giving up on it and using my own data. Bed was just okay. Could have been more comfortable but I like a plush mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill City, MN
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed, had a microwave and fridge.
There was an odor to the room, not sure but maybe musty.The breakfast could have included more options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noyan, Canada
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location was good, room was clean and ready on time.
price was a bit on the high side, restaurant was small if you got up a little late there was no room. no sauna
Couple
Monique from Hanmer, Canada
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newer hotel, workers very kind.
Could not bring any items from the breakfast to our room, I like to bring a cup of coffee to my room after my breakfast.
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.