Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
81 Hart Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites in Barrie (City)

# 4 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable although slightly on the small side. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was plentiful and location was perfect.
Internet was mostly unavailable and confusing to navigate and I ended up giving up on it and using my own data. Bed was just okay. Could have been more comfortable but I like a plush mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill City, MN
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed, had a microwave and fridge.
There was an odor to the room, not sure but maybe musty.The breakfast could have included more options.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noyan, Canada
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location was good, room was clean and ready on time.
price was a bit on the high side, restaurant was small if you got up a little late there was no room. no sauna
Couple
Monique from Hanmer, Canada
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newer hotel, workers very kind.
Could not bring any items from the breakfast to our room, I like to bring a cup of coffee to my room after my breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was spectacular.

It was in a good location, handy to the highway and not far from downtown. The rooms were average but the customer service was excellent. We had room service and the food, although pricey, was very good.

Couple
Stephanie from Kitchener, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean nice people
1st room killed our backs and the bed needs to be thrown out... second night the bed in another room was just fine.
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Medina, OH
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

Returned to room at 11pm. No room to park with snow. Desk clerk came out to find me a spot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms are nice enough and appear to be clean.
The staff is not very friendly or very helpful. It almost feels like you're imposing on them. That being said, I spoke to some very helpful staff as well. Pool is closed seemed to be closed for maintenance more often than it was open.
Couple
John from Huntsville, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed and a nice continental breakfast
Lots of kids/teenagers noise in hallway till midnight. Only 1 elevator, quite slow at times.
Reviews of Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monte Carlo Inn - Barrie Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.