Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa in Glenbrook

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
55 Hwy 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa in Glenbrook

# 3 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It's close vicinity to other Casinos and restaurants.
The smoke filled Casino floors was suffocating. The 20% or more added fees at the checkout was the added bonus.

I wish Casinos don't allow smoking on the Casino floors.

Couple
Jeanne from Coarsegold, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, view, bathroom.
The bed was not that comfortable. The windows were locked down so we were not able to have fresh air. It appeared one more floor up and we would possibly have had a small balcony with a sliding door?

The room was large and with a beautiful view.

Couple
Mark from Concord, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and room is bigger than other hotels
front desk staff don't seem to be happy about their jobs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pittsburg, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, indoor pool, easy parking, friendly staff, the room is clean, dining was every good and the casino is good.
Room has holes in the wall, old cabinet, old TV set, couldn't get 2 rooms next to each other and the check in time is so late.
Group Traveler
Mitchell from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and convenient to other attractions.Plenty of parking.The bed was very comfy.
Out of the 8 lights in the room 3 were burned out. The fan in the bathroom didn't work so after showering the bathroom was a sauna.

It's a casino hotel with multiple restaurants so we spent most of our time in the one location. They graciously upgraded our room when asked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hope from Livermore, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was great. my kids loved it

our room would not lock so they upgraded us to a suite.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was large, clean, and had plenty of towels and hand cloths.
The tub/shower combination was not at all suutable for seniors. The tub and shower worked perfectly but it was difficult to enter since there was a 2.5 or 3 foot tile ledge that had to be climbed over to reach the tub/shower area. Also there was no coffee

The eating establishments were few. The cafe was expensive and not a typical coffe shop. The buffet was difficult to find and there was no ads publishing the price.

Couple
Elaine from Cornville, AZ
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice room. Decent breakfast at low price.
Hot tub and pool a very long way from the room.
Richard from Spanaway, WA
May 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg