Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
55 Hwy 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa in Glenbrook

# 4 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Fernley, NV
April 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and spacious. the price was nice
only 1 resturant was open during our stay. the beer bar served only select beer. even with another bar only 50 feet away. you had to get up and go to that bar. the coffee bar area was a joke. The bed felt old and soft. I will not stay there again.
Couple
Duane from Walnut Creek, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was awesome!
The casino smells like a casino.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was nice, but customer service front desk was horrible!!! She made me cry! She was very rude and not helpful at all!!
The room was nice, but customer service front desk was horrible!!! She made me cry! She was very rude and not helpful at all!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The casino atmosphere was small and personable. I loved it.
The bath tub was chipping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Fremont, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Best part of the hotel is the location. Walking distance to all the casinos.
The hotel is very run down and outdated. Hope they remodel soon
Group Traveler
Songneng from San Francisco, CA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice and clean room! Overall is great!
Shower head is very old style!
Group Traveler
Darrell from Pittsburg, CA
December 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Excellent location. Bars and restaurants are very good. Excellent selection of gaming choices.
Young people partying loud in the room next door all night long. Security came to the room twice. Party continued... Employee at front desk was apologetic and let us switch rooms and gave us a $30 room credit. Security should have followed up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Even tho I forgot my booking conformation, there was no problem checking in.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Washington, DC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is well located, near Lake Tahoe and in town.
The $9.99 resort fee is a rip-off. I decided to gamble elsewhere in protest for the fee. I didn't see any value to it.

The $9.99 resort fee is a rip-off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location of hotel and size of the room.
Hotel looks quite old. Bathroom had old and rusty fittings and old. Overall room had the old 80's feel and smell.

Hotel needs renovation.

Reviews of Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.