Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa in Glenbrook

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
55 Hwy 50
Stateline, NV 89449

Hotel Guest Rating for Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa in Glenbrook

# 3 of 7 hotels in Glenbrook
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Even tho I forgot my booking conformation, there was no problem checking in.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Washington, DC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is well located, near Lake Tahoe and in town.
The $9.99 resort fee is a rip-off. I decided to gamble elsewhere in protest for the fee. I didn't see any value to it.

The $9.99 resort fee is a rip-off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location of hotel and size of the room.
Hotel looks quite old. Bathroom had old and rusty fittings and old. Overall room had the old 80's feel and smell.

Hotel needs renovation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Carpets were stained badly. Found a used bottle of shampoo on tub. Needs updating badly. Not worth the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Casino staff were very helpful. My niece was visiting from England and it was her first time at a casino, the guy on the blackjack table was extremely helpful.
Guest rooms were dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It's close vicinity to other Casinos and restaurants.
The smoke filled Casino floors was suffocating. The 20% or more added fees at the checkout was the added bonus.

I wish Casinos don't allow smoking on the Casino floors.

Couple
Jeanne from Coarsegold, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, staff, view, bathroom.
The bed was not that comfortable. The windows were locked down so we were not able to have fresh air. It appeared one more floor up and we would possibly have had a small balcony with a sliding door?

The room was large and with a beautiful view.

Couple
Mark from Concord, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and room is bigger than other hotels
front desk staff don't seem to be happy about their jobs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Pittsburg, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, indoor pool, easy parking, friendly staff, the room is clean, dining was every good and the casino is good.
Room has holes in the wall, old cabinet, old TV set, couldn't get 2 rooms next to each other and the check in time is so late.
Reviews of Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg