Nomo Soho

Nomo Soho

Nomo Soho Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9 Crosby Street
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Nomo Soho in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nomo Soho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Nomo Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nomo Soho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caitlin from Brooklyn, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was very nice and well done. Great view and very private. It was overall a great room, but as explained below, the AC wasn't working properly so it became uncomfortable. Haven't heard back from them since giving them my info.
Our AC did not work - which we didn't truly realized until the very early morning. I set the temp to 50 to cool it down and went to bed thinking it would be fine. Woke up as the sun was coming through the window in a sweat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the outside entrance and patio area were nice. offered free room service breakfast after having a billing issue.
rooms were small, but okay. staff had no clue what they were doing. ipod docking station was for the 4 - who still uses a 4? expected more from a so-called 4.5 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Marlena from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Prime location for my liking.
No ice available on floors. Had to wait for room service; requested ice three times before delivered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great lobby, room was surprisingly big for New York. One of our favorite hotels.
Business Traveler
Paul from San Rafael, CA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean rooms friendly staff good views
tiny room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great room, view and location.
The service was discourteous and generally apathetic, yet consistent. I was very disappointed, I would not return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Lobby was attractive
Check-in was not smooth. Rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
We loved the common spaces in the Mondrian Soho. The restaurant is lovely and all of the front desk staff was so attentive. We love the "aroma therapy" in the hallways, it is the same scent as they have in the Mondrian South Beach.
The standard room is small even by New York standards. No room for anything at the bathroom vanity. You can hear almost everything in the adjoining rooms so we won't be coming back to the Mondrian.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The receptionist gave us a high room on the 20th floor and king bed! Everything was great
I hated the $65 valet charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The entrance and lobby was impressive. The restaurant (Isola) was lovely; great tasting food. The service was also very good.
The rooms were teenie tiny with the strangest decor. I normally love a clean, white look (white marble, chrome, etc), but this design left a lot to be desired. Did I mention that the rooms were small? I upgraded to a suite and still found it to be cramped
Reviews of Nomo Soho
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nomo Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.