Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel in West Hollywood

Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8440 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel in West Hollywood

# 2 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stelios from Mono, Canada
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was superb, professional and friendly. Food is well presented and good quality.
Rooms are small even by LA standards. Private parties and events had the restaurant and lounge locked up and not available to hotel guests most of the weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Chic decor. Unique furniture.
Confusion over Herringbone restaurant closure for private event. Got different messages about hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Smyra, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and swanky. The location was awesome.
The Sky Bar, one of the hot spots in LA right in the lobbby. Good food and drinks especially their signature Bloody Mary

Staff was very friendly and ernest.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Eclectic room decision. Cozy, but enough room for us to not feel cramped.
Hallways were a little too dark. Paying to park at hotel

Valet parking for guests is $38 a night =(

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caringbah, CA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern boutique hotel. Spacious layout of room and bathroom for standard room. Floorboards in room. Design finishings. Comfortable bed. Great rooftop pool and bar. Good location on sunset strip. Great rate.
$38 overnight parking
Couple
Rajat from San Jose, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Unique features like mirror TV and great quality bath products.
$38 valet-only parking; Hotel name not prominently displayed, making it difficult to find even with GPS; $14 water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room and public spaces were very stylish
- Having to pay for internet access - Public spaces are not condusive to trying to get work done
Couple
Elizabeth from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the perfect West Hollywood experience! We never the hotel. Front desk folks were charming, especially Francis!
That we had to check out! I could have lived in that room for a very long time!

Wonderful experience! To all my colleagues who travel to West Hollywood, this is the place to stay! Forget the place down the street!

Couple
Sean from The Woodlands, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
I thought the room was not very clean considering the money we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Namyangju-Si, Republic Of Korea
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was Kind, Room was very Clean, Also it has Safe environment. Room was very modern and big so i feel comfortable while i stay
hard to find - no big sign outside

very good. LA best hotel!

Reviews of Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian-A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg