Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1100 West Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from New York, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a fantastic bay view, better than the ocean/beach view for me. I enjoyed the pool with sunset, absolutely one of the most beautiful sunsets in my life. Some breakfast places like Oliver's and Starbucks are near the hotel.
Major restaurants were more than 10 min. distance. There were some construction sites, keep me from enjoying the walk. The water in the pool was not clear enough, I think. It was a true problem for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool is beautiful
The rooms are not those of a 4 1/2 star hotel

The lobby and pool is beautiful the rooms are not the greatest even after paying an extra 50 dollars a night to upgrade

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and room.
The value for the vallet service.

The hotel is located near markets, drugstores and transportation services. There´s a public parking near by, which is cheaper than the hotel vallet service. We had a good experience in Miami, thanks to the staff (the concierge was very considerate) and the overall conditions of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The unique decor of the room, atmosphere is upbeat, location.
Wouldn't change a thing.

This is a beautiful hotel in a prime location making it a great experience.

Couple
Thales from Porto Alegre, Brazil
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villasanta, Italy
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view over the bay from the room is gorgeous.
Mayve cleaning could be pursued better

Modern and elegant, public spaces are well designed and the pool is very well located over the bay. Room with balcony and view over the se are definitely recommended. Staff has been perfect in all the occasions.

Couple
Linda from San Francisco, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexandre from Curitiba, Brazil
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stefan from Duesseldorf, Germany
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg