Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1100 West Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Staff was super nice
Location not bring on beach
Couple
Vincent from Memphis, TN
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. Valet parking was awesome and timely. The complimentary drink was a nice touch. The atmosphere of the pool area was beautiful.
Not walking distance to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolton, United Kingdom
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The funkiness of the hotel and the room design. The pool area which is ideal to watch the sunset on the bay.
The noisy A/C. Lack of signs at the exterior of the hotel which can make it difficult to find the hotel or the entrance to take the car in.
Couple
Derran from New York, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room size and fit-out and helpful staff. Location is good, as only a 10-15 minute walk to the beach.
Room had kitchenette (fridge, microwave, sink and two-burner cook-top) but didn't provide any cooking utensils, which would have been useful.
Couple
Paul from Washington, DC
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, chic public spaces, beautiful pool with a great view of Miami.
In-room Wifi was extremely slow, which is not acceptable in 2015.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone is extremely nice. It is a very clean welcoming hotel. I will definitely go back.
Couple
James from New York, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a fantastic bay view, better than the ocean/beach view for me. I enjoyed the pool with sunset, absolutely one of the most beautiful sunsets in my life. Some breakfast places like Oliver's and Starbucks are near the hotel.
Major restaurants were more than 10 min. distance. There were some construction sites, keep me from enjoying the walk. The water in the pool was not clear enough, I think. It was a true problem for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool is beautiful
The rooms are not those of a 4 1/2 star hotel

The lobby and pool is beautiful the rooms are not the greatest even after paying an extra 50 dollars a night to upgrade

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and room.
The value for the vallet service.

The hotel is located near markets, drugstores and transportation services. There´s a public parking near by, which is cheaper than the hotel vallet service. We had a good experience in Miami, thanks to the staff (the concierge was very considerate) and the overall conditions of the hotel.

Reviews of Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.