Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1100 West Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Astoria, NY
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Asked nicely n they gave me nice upgrade. Coffee machine didn't work but staff exceptional. Liked it so much, I was going to LA n they booked me there n gave me same awesome upgrade
Solo Traveler
Simon from London, United Kingdom
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool area was cool - but so busy you couldn't get a lounger and full of posers.The design is cool
Not clearly signpostedExpensiveTired interiors, especially the bathrooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ming from Maspeth, NY
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yekaterina from El Cajon, CA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, sharp.
N/A

Beautiful design, excellent staff and amazing ambiance. Definitely be back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel in south beach, on the bay side. Gorgeous pool.
Parking cost $37/night, outrageous!
Solo Traveler
Saad from Atlanta, GA
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms space its very widep
Parking charge internet charge bar charge very expensive

Good fot families and groups

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Public areas looked nice. Pool was good.
Over priced, not in a great location. Room had no storage and bathroom was small and flooded each time it was used.

Very overpriced hotel with okay amenities. Standard rooms only have one bed. Two bedded rooms are extremely expensive. Staff look bored and are not particularly helpful. I expected far more for this rated hotel. Priceline needs to give more details about hotels you are bidding on. This was not near the beach but had a bay view. Very disappointing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool has a great view. It's located right next to Whole Foods.
This hotel is located on the quiet side of Miami Beach. So if you are looking for a hotel next to the shopping or the beach, this is not it.

Hotel is nice. First room I had the bathroom shower door had a problem leaking water so I was upgraded. Both rooms I stayed in were studios, so they actually had a kitchen stovetop and a kitchen table; you can cook if you want. The mini-fridges in both rooms have problems, so if you put food in them, I recommend first taking out all the glass bottle products (or risk them freezing over and shattering). The studio rooms are spacious. The pool has a very nice view. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Vonda from Chicago, IL
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Beautiful hotel and the staff is over accommodating!
Halls are a little dark...but that was okay.

This is a very beautiful hotel! Beautiful and spacious rooms, lobby, and all the beautiful people in Miami beach want to come here! Pool is awesome, the staff is awesome.....really enjoyed my stay.

Reviews of Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.