Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1100 West Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool is beautiful
The rooms are not those of a 4 1/2 star hotel

The lobby and pool is beautiful the rooms are not the greatest even after paying an extra 50 dollars a night to upgrade

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and room.
The value for the vallet service.

The hotel is located near markets, drugstores and transportation services. There´s a public parking near by, which is cheaper than the hotel vallet service. We had a good experience in Miami, thanks to the staff (the concierge was very considerate) and the overall conditions of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elise from Houston, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The unique decor of the room, atmosphere is upbeat, location.
Wouldn't change a thing.

This is a beautiful hotel in a prime location making it a great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, IL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is by far the best place we have stayed in a long time. Food was great, hotel is over the top and the staff is the best part. They all were awesome. If you have someone to impress or want to treat yourself then stay here. They treat you like royalty!
No

From check in to check out you will think that they have you confused with Prince Harry or a rock star. I hated going back to reality, but we will return as soon as we can. I almost wanted to keep it as my secret.

Couple
Thales from Porto Alegre, Brazil
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very modern rooms. Great place to relax and party.
Very expensive to drink.
Reviews of Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mondrian, A Morgans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg