Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference Center in Clackamas

Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference  Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12566 Se 93Rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Monarch Hotel And Conference Center in Clackamas

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lura from Porter Ranch, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good room rate.
Was in a more industrial area.

The is a large hotel to walk through if you have a lot of luggage. There is no easy way to get to your room without schlepping your baggage through most of the common areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roledria from Portland, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free wifi
No microwave in the room and bathroom was very small.
Couple
Micheal from Graham, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the ammenities were available without leaving. Restuarant, vending machine, laundry etc..
We paid a $120.00 upcharge for a jacuzzi tub in our room and only three of the jets worked in the tub. The positive response to that was, the clerk refunded our upcharge money and they made their maintenance team aware of the issue.

The hotel was classy and you felt classy staying there.

Couple
Heather from Roseburg, OR
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Once we got our second room it was VERY clean and nice.
We arrived at 9 pm to check in. We went to our room to find the cleaning lady in there. Paper and stuff all over the floor the bed was stripped and the room was a mess. We were to be in a room with a king bed. We went back and they gave us another room

The room they gave us this time was a queen sized bed, we didn't get any compensation back. They were also having a childrens beauty pagent and there were tons of kids and people running around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central location to shopping, dining, transportation. Clean, large rooms. Nice outdoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
customer service was bad. Not understanding.

We reserved a room with two beds because we have 3 kids! We came to hotel late(8-9pm)that was our fault:( but since we reserved the room and talked to a PERSON a week before, I TOLD the receptionist that we NEEDED two beds we are coming with kids! At checked-in they told us all that was left was one room!! with one bed!! It was HORRIBLE...couple kids and my husband slept on the floor! Never staying at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was in a very good location.
They did not come clean our room once and we were there for three nights. The water in the shower would get really hot then really cold every time we showered no matter what time we showered.

The hotel staff was not overly friendly. We were rarely greeted as we came or left. The people in the restaurant were nice and the food was good, and we ordered late at night and brought it back to our room.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Reno, NV
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and cleanliness.

Great location, nice rooms, delicious breakfasts and beautiful pool.

Couple
Gabriel from Portland, OR
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg