Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference  Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12566 Se 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Monarch Hotel And Conference Center in Clackamas

# 3 of 6 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, OR
July 20, 2017
5.0
The location.
I booked a jetted tub room for an up charge and then the jets didn't work, it was at 1 am that I decided to take a bath so I wasn't willing to change rooms at bedtime. When I mentioned it at checkout they did nothing to compensate me. Not happy.
Couple
Tanya from Yakima, WA
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jj from Portland, OR
June 17, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Buckley, WA
June 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
June 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice location. Decent pool. Clean rooms.
But...the cleaning crew knock on your door around 9 am two days straight. Sometimes Im sleeping late and that is very disturbing. Also the kurig coffee maker broke the last day. It would be nice to have a microwave.
Michael from La Place, LA
June 1, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mira from Seattle, WA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy of access to 205 going in both directions. Close to Target and close to the mall
the room was TINY, especially for a King Bed. The exhaust must be hooked up hotel wide, our room was smelly at times and NOT from us. Air conditioning barely worked. BLARGH - bummer for the 90 degree weekend we spent here. Not likely we will stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Park, WA
May 23, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location was the best aspect of this hotel.
Housekeeping was terrible. Raisins in bed upon arrival, second day room partially cleaned with some dishes left, crumbs left on bed, dirty glasses taken but no clean ones left. Restaurant old decor and poor service plus claims to have coffee-not togo.
Reviews of Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.