Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference  Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12566 Se 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Monarch Hotel And Conference Center in Clackamas

# 3 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria Bc Canada, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Average hotel the location was great for us. It was right where we wanted to be.
Cleanliness was a bit of a problem even after they were told
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is in a good location.
The staff was very unfriendly and there is no insulation between room walls. We heard everything our neighbors were doing and saying even though they seemed to be talking in a normal volume level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Was right next to the mall and places to eat.
I originally ordered to be in a room with 2 queens. They gave me a king. Made things really cramped for 2 adults and a toddler. But they were quick to give us a pack and play.

Doesn't look like anything special on the outside, but inside, it's actually a very nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Too noisy. Our room was next to the freeway.No complimentary coffee in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very efficient and helpful whenever I needed anything and the outdoor pool and garden area is really nice.
There was nothing that stood out to me as especially negative. The elevator nearest my room was not working when I arrived so I had to walk quite a bit farther than I expected, but it was fixed the next day and not a big problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Point, OR
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, available parking
Dated decor/facilities, unfriendly desk clerk.
Senior Travelers
James from Downey, CA
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I wish there was space to name all of your excellent staff that I encountered. In the process of comings and goings, I met 2 manangers, several front desk staff and food service staff. Everyone was most professional and friendly.
The lack of a fitness center & that the ADA entrance with a ramp was locked after 6:00 pm; all the handicap parking is adjacent forcing us to walk around. Another thing was from the mall there were 3 left turn lanes; we missed turning into your hotel's s

We were in town for the EOT Basket Tournament; as a result this was a better location that my granddaughter's team had (in Tigard). The games at 12 different venues were mostly along the I-205 and 99E. Being close to 3 restaurants within walking distance & target was a plus; the Clackmas Town Center was nearby.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Portland, OR
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
How the cups were glass
No microwave One elevatorNo lotion
Couple
Kellie from Happy Valley, OR
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Cleanliness of room
Reviews of Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.