Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Monarch Hotel And Conference  Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
12566 Se 93Rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Hotel Guest Rating for Monarch Hotel And Conference Center in Clackamas

# 3 of 7 hotels in Clackamas
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kellie from Happy Valley, OR
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Cleanliness of room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Relatively quite
Place is definitely dated and needs some TLC
Michael from Vancouver, WA
April 16, 2015
7.0
The lounge
The parking

It was pleasant and i would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Point, OR
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A microwave in the room would've been helpful. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Couple
Albert from Richmond, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to the Freeway, the mall and restaurants.
There was no "free" breakfast available. The room was not sound proof. We did not ask to be on the top floor. At 2:00 a.m. we were awakened by a family checking in with luggage in the room right above ours. Very noisy until they went to bed.
Couple
Steven from Idaho Falls, ID
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location with easy freeway access. The room was clean and well maintained. We'll definitely consider this hotel when visiting the Portland Oregon area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Cleanliness was not even 2 starsOld bed sheets with multiple holes Hair on toilet seat towels with holes in them
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was pretty and located near the highway. Room service was good.
Constant road noise even though I asked for a quiet room. Heard neighbors walking upstairs. Dirty dishes left in hall, stained hall carpets, ripped bed skirts, chipped mirror frames made it seem run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Sunday brunch buffet was very nice.
Room keys deactivated several times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Eugene, OR
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
lovely lobby and the room was very nice and clean, with great pillows! and great water pressure. got lots of channels on tv, and was very centrally located, we were able to walk to dinner-so we were set!
the bed was very firm, I don't like that but that's just me, it wasn't a bad bed- just firm. there wasn't a continental breakfast which we were disappointed about, instead you get a 10% off coupon for their restaurant- not the same.
Reviews of Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monarch Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.