Hotels in Washington Dc

Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
700 F Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel in Washington Dc

# 14 of 144 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Dunedin, New Zealand
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Philadelphia, PA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel "bed" was not actually a bed. It was a pull-out sofa. Basically I paid alot of money to sleep on a sofa bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large and clean. The building and ameneties were older and it didnt seem like a 4 star hotel, more like a 3.5.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Petersburg, VA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jane from Chevy Chase, MD
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Women at front desk were wonderful. Sent a nice gift to the room for my birthday. Made me feel very special.
No

Staff was fantastic!

Business Traveler
Bruce from Boulder, CO
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Washington, DC
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In the heart of DC, this hotel is pretty much as good as they come. I would highly reccomend this to the sophisticated traveler looking for the ultimate experience in our nations capital.
As with many hotels in a city setting, our room was a bit on the smaller side. However, you'll be soaking up the the DC atmosphere, and probably not in your room much except for sleeping.
Couple
Clark from Holland, MI
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Close to Fords Theatre, Hard Rock Cafe and the National Mall attractions.

Great experience. Will plan on book here or another hotel in this area on my next visit.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location close to Verizon Center, restaurants and short walk to the convention center. Clean, comfortable, quiet room.
No

Excellent hotel in a great location.

Reviews of Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Washington DC, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg