Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 15 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service great location hotel room was perfect
Price was $----I wish less like $175
Group Traveler
Aaron from Minneapolis, MN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My traveling companion had elite status in this hotel's loyalty program. They honored her status, providing several in-room amenities upon arrival. Very few hotels will do this on a rate from an opaque booking site.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Moxee, WA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ron from Kamloops, Canada
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
What really stood out during our stay was the calibre of the valet parking staff. We arrived on motorcycles, which can be a pain. they went out of their way to help us out.
Group Traveler
Maria from Alella, Spain
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfort of the beds The nice bathroom Big and beautiful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Slower night so we received an upgrade at no charge.
Group Traveler
Shelley from Coquitlam, Canada
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ruth from Burnaby, Canada
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendliness of the staff was great and everyone we were in contact with from the front desk, to the concierge to the doorman went above and beyond to provide unforgettable service.

The hotel was lovely, the rooms were clean, tasteful and spacious. The location of the hotel was quite central to the shopping and Pike's Market. The coffee service in the morning and the wine service in the evening were a very nice touch. Again the friendliness and service if the staff was what set this hotel apart from all the other 4 star hotels I stayed at before. I'd definitely come back again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel surpassed our expectations. Staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had everything we needed. We also appreciated the free wine happy hour. What a treat!
I cannot name one thing.
Group Traveler
Debra from Las Vegas, NV
May 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room was large, well appointed, very clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The decor was interesting and well maintained. The staff was always helpful and very quick to lend a hand. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again & highly recommend the hote

I would highly recommend the Hotel Monaco. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. They went out of their way to find information for us and make arrangements. The rooms were large, well appointed, nicely decorated, clean and quiet. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg