Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 18 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Portland, OR
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was awesome snd friendly. Free wine for happy hour in the lobby was a nice surprise.
Couple
Megan from Ellensburg, WA
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed the complimentary happy hour in the lobby and the convenient location. It is close to lots of great restaurants, shopping, and the market. It was very clean and had higher end luxuries.
I just wish there was a more spacious bathroom with possibly a deeper or more soak-style tub.
Couple
Scott from Spanaway, WA
January 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and well decorated. The hotel is in the heart of the city and within walking distance of many attractions.
Parking was a little spendy. We could hear guests in another room until 5 a.m.
Couple
Luciana from Ferndale, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's location .. Staff was great and efficient and room was immaculate
Got up around 8:30 jumped in shower and had lukewarm water at best.. This girl needs her hot water ! We were also woken up by baby crying upstairs, not sure if it was just a loud baby or if the walls were just thin
Couple
Egon from Curitiba, Brazil
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff Very polite helpfull!
Couple
Sherrie from Aumsville, OR
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very safe and secure feeling!
Couple
David from Des Moines, WA
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel, perfectly located in the heart of downtown Seattle. The staff is attentive, full of suggestions for dining and local entertainment, and always smiling. Our room was gorgeous and clean. We were very happy with our stay.
The valet situation is not ideal due to the drop-off location being right on the busy street with little room to navigate in. Otherwise, it was delightful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pillows are hard as a rock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Lake Oswego, OR
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk had the most accommodating staff I have ever encountered in all my travels (that's saying a lot). Hotel employee did everything we asked and went above and beyond what is the usual service level. I do not think I will ever stay at
No, everything was perfect
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 101 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.