Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
They host a free wine hour at 5pm with live music. Nice chance for guests to relax and mingle. Staff is friendly.
Service in the restaurant is mediocre based on 2 visits to the hotel. Quite a long wait to take our order both in the evening and at breakfast. No free coffee or free bottled water in the room.

Downtown location is good. 10min walk to pike place, shopping, paramount theatre.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from West Covina, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff and the doormen, were GREAT. We arrived early and our room was ready, so they allowed us to check in early, VERY NICE!
During our stay, the housekeeping staff did not replace the plastic "ice bag liner"....No big deal, just had to hunt down the Maid and ask her for new bags. The desk chair was quite uncomfortable. We move the padded chair to the desk for more comfort.

The room we stayed in was very quite. Our flight out was late in the day and the hotel had no issues holding our luggage until we were ready to leave. We would, of course stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicholas from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and easy to get too. The moment you walk in the door the staff was amazing. Leaving to the market or to shop downtown was so easy.
No

Great common area for drinks and meeting people. Very European like. Great amenities.

Couple
Judy from Surrey, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the beauty of the hotel
nope

FANTASTIC !!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable rooms. Centrally located in downtown Seattle - easy to walk anywhere. Friendly staff.
Overpriced breakfast in the restaurant. Why do they have to charge so much for such simple food. Tea was awful. Food was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Convenience Of The Electrical Outlets Next To The bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from Yakima, WA
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's unique decor and charm. Great location.
Parking is not free.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg