Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Hayden, ID
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Exceptional staff on all levels. Great decor/style even in the rooms. Exceptionally clean. Even housekeeping great when we stopped while cleaning. Provided a security check to verify was our room but tastefully. She left us a nice note
We use drawers to put away clothes and toiletries like home. It was limited space. We happened to pack light which is not normal for us. If you live out of your suitcase no problem.
Couple
Sara from Clarkston, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really loved the location
The walls were a little thin. I didn't like all of the extra fees, but I guess its like that everywhere!
Couple
Kirstin from Olympia, WA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful, they upgraded us to a king suite.
Public space couches were not very comfortable. I would have liked to have had our check out time extended. Sone staff were really great and one staff was not that great.
Couple
Alicia from Sandy, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
style class location Staff perfect including car valets
elevator sounds in room all night, weird humming from walls

expensive parking then wait for car from valet, like 10 minutes...not convenient per se

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
No coffee maker in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Nice bathroom. Great bed. Very friendly staff
Price of parking is outrageous.
Couple
Annie from Union City, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything is excellent.
Couple
Jessica from Coquitlam, Canada
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very professional and have amazing customer service! The room was also gorgeous.
The $39+tax valet parking:(. Also, the bath tub had couple hairs from the precious guests and the tub looked very dated.

This hotel is very centrally located and the customer service from their employees was amazing! The room came with it's own tassimo coffee machine which was nice. The restaurant was delicious and made some killer cocktails. Overall, we had a very nice stay and would stay again.

Couple
David from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly from check-in to check-out.
Someone in the room next to ours left their dog back in their room so were able to listen to it yap for a long time. However, the hotel staff were able to handle it eventually.
Couple
Mohobo from Portland, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was clean
Expensive parking, Poor customer service
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.