Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Issaquah, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were nice, no street noise and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Nope
Couple
Ryan from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed was cozy
if I could rate everything a zero, I would. When I checked in, I was told the room that I rented was the "cheapest" and "loudest" room and should upgrade. I told (Hotel Employee), the desk boy that it's ok. there isn't ebough characters remaining to expla
Couple
Hirva from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was small but well arranged and a spacious bath.
I would have liked it at some what upper floor.
Couple
Eric from Wenatchee, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great customer service; spacious, clean, quiet, well appointed room; live music and wine in the lobby much appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was fantastic and friendly.
The in room breakfast was very poor quality.

They will deliver a goldfish to your room upon request!

Couple
Scott from Yakima, WA
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
October 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Pet friendly.
Neighbors threw a loud shindig until 4am. I received zero sleep and the front desk was less than effective at getting the party to stop. Very dissapointed.
Couple
Jennifer from North Vancouver, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was good. Bed was super comfortable, had an awesome sleep. Quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysbutg, SD
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very helpful and courteous. The breakfast skillet with lamb was awesome.
Room very small. Mini fridge broken. Another 40 dollars a night for parking.
Reviews of Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Monaco Seattle, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg