Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1101 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle in Seattle

# 13 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 682 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Lawrence, MA
March 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. Rooms are large, place is very clean. Would stay again
Thie resteraunt was closed for renovations, But they sent me to one of the best seafood places in the city.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Great Falls, MT
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Kingston, WA
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
On the office chair, someone from a previous stay had left two personal wash cloths. The cleaning staff had missed them. The front desk gave me 1/2 off my parking. I was disappointed that Sazarac, the restaraunt was closed for remodeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and price.
Could hear guests in neighboring room.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Seattle, WA
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location
Room was small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
December 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel was in a central location downtown for where I needed to go and getting places was easy. Security in the hotel was excellent and when I needed to checkout, the hotel was accommodating enough to store my bags until my later flight.
I expected a more from a 4 star hotel. There was a hole in my comforter and the bed was not as comfortable as I'd hoped. There was no pool, nor continental breakfast. You had to pay for internet in the business center. There was no airport transportation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
December 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Decor, ambience, service, cleanliness
Room on small side even after paying to upgrade Valet was great service but expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its claimed 4 1/2 stars is actually accurate based on my experience.
none
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, modern, comfortable room, and very friendly, attentive service from hotel staff.
Room was a bit small (but just fine for one person), and bathroom linens could use an upgrade. Hotel restaurant wasn't great.
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 191 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Monaco Seattle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.